Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, but...

Posted May 16, 2017
The room was nice but there was no wireless and very little tv reception.
3 out of 5
by carlos

It was okay.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. My biggest complaints are #1 Two nights in a row there were not enough towels at the pool area. Both nights there was 1 towel. 2nd night I asked for towels & the receptionist told me she would get more towels out. My family had to share 1 towel. #2 Shampoo, conditioner & soap was not refilled. #3 No coffee filters. Other than that everything was good.
4 out of 5
by donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet would fill with water and slowly drain, only draining water and not waste.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Tina, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience. We would have been happy to change your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Our room was very clean and spacious had a nice clean smell to it the pool was nice and heated it felt amazing the breakfast had several items to choose from overall great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
We love hearing from our customers and thank you for the wonderful review of our property and look forward to a return visit from you.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Average riom

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
We went to breakfast at 915a and all that was left was oatmeal so we went somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Tina, Hotel Management
We do apologize that you missed our hot breakfast. Our hours for breakfast are 6 am to 9 am.
4 out of 5
by sara

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great, not much in that area for food choices, but that was ok. sofa bed I thought I was getting was NOT.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review our property and pleased to hear you like our property. We are sorry to hear about the miscommunication of the sofa couch and hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FIVE DAYS and TWO ROOMS

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The female manager was very friendly. I had to change rooms because of the location. What I requested I was told by another manager was not possible. It was an empty section that was made available to me the next morning. Loading and unloading my car could have been avoided. There were insects in the room and one day the room wasn't cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We do enjoy getting feedback from our customers, so we would like to thank you for taking time out to do this for us. I do apologize for the miscommunication of not getting the room you requested the first night and do realize the frustration you must of felt having to relocate your belongings on the second morning. We also spoke with house keeping about missing the room that day, over all we are glad your experience with us was an enjoyable one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Nothing to do nearby
They never change our bedsheet and pillowcases. The breakfast not so good, not too much options . Pool kinda dirty
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Wendy, Hotel Management
It is hotel policy to change sheets every other day with stay over customers.However, we have no problem with changing them daily if customer will inform staff of their wants. I am at a loss for the pool being kinda dirty, I personally maintain the pool and know it is not lacking, I do apologize it did not meet your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

OK hotel. pleasant.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
wished we could have stayed longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Wow, what a wonderful review. Thank you Days inn North, Okc