Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Easy access off I-40
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Easy off & on access to I-40
We got adjoining room with my elderly father which worked out nicely. The rooms were very clean. The breakfast was rather skimpy more like a continental breakfast. Other than that we had no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean room, helpful staff

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean, no room odors or perfume, to which I'm allergic!
Location: Van's Pig Stand, Sonic, Casadorez restaurant & the theater on same st. Expo Center annually has National Youth Rodeo. OKC close enough to drive.
We were very pleased with our room. This is a moderate hotel, but we were comfortable. My husband had a hypoglycemic episode (his first), and the desk clerk got him some food from the breakfast bar that would increase his blood sugar quickly. She had been nice, but she went out of her way to help us, and we really appreciate it. What could have been a very bad experience was just turned into a learning episode. Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by johnny lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Darlene from Arlington

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled, carpet was dirty, loud pipes when water was run
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ADAIR, OK

overall: good

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: staff, they went above and beyond
Cons: would be nice to have an iron & ironing board, fruit loops were stale. muffins would be good for those who don't do toast & pancakes
Location: im on contract at the hospital, so it is all business
expedia put me in a smoking room. the lady at the desk went above and beyond to put me in a non smoking room. that was such a bonus. she was very very nice to go to so much trouble. the room was good. the breakfast leaves a lot to be desired. overall it was pretty good, especially when comparing to the other hotels in the same area
3 out of 5
by Kim from Oklahoma City, ok

Never again!

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
I ordered a non smoking room, got a smoking room, toilet dirty, trash on the floor.
1 out of 5
by Judy from Albuquerque

Dirty and disappointing

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty carpet- no elevator- so noisy I had to sleep with ear plugs. The only close restaurant was Denny's. I expected more for a $100 room. I do not recommend this hotel. There was a Comfort Inn next door which looked much better if you must stay at this location.
4 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Close to shopping & food

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Our experience was very positive - friendly staff, quiet rooms.