Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, Ok

Ok for the price

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I would recommend getting a non smoking room. The smoking rooms stink and are just foul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
It was clean and comfortable enough for 1 nights stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Good location
Service was great,room was very comfortable ,location was close to shopping & restaurant easy to get everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

untrained staff

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Check in was not pleasant. They had a new system the lady didn't know how to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Easy access off I-40
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Easy off & on access to I-40
We got adjoining room with my elderly father which worked out nicely. The rooms were very clean. The breakfast was rather skimpy more like a continental breakfast. Other than that we had no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean room, helpful staff

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean, no room odors or perfume, to which I'm allergic!
Location: Van's Pig Stand, Sonic, Casadorez restaurant & the theater on same st. Expo Center annually has National Youth Rodeo. OKC close enough to drive.
We were very pleased with our room. This is a moderate hotel, but we were comfortable. My husband had a hypoglycemic episode (his first), and the desk clerk got him some food from the breakfast bar that would increase his blood sugar quickly. She had been nice, but she went out of her way to help us, and we really appreciate it. What could have been a very bad experience was just turned into a learning episode. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ADAIR, OK

overall: good

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: staff, they went above and beyond
Cons: would be nice to have an iron & ironing board, fruit loops were stale. muffins would be good for those who don't do toast & pancakes
Location: im on contract at the hospital, so it is all business
expedia put me in a smoking room. the lady at the desk went above and beyond to put me in a non smoking room. that was such a bonus. she was very very nice to go to so much trouble. the room was good. the breakfast leaves a lot to be desired. overall it was pretty good, especially when comparing to the other hotels in the same area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Close to shopping & food

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Our experience was very positive - friendly staff, quiet rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Days Inn

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Price, location
Cons: Breakfast could have had a couple of more choices, coffee and oatmeal should both be served hot.
Location: great location plenty to see and do in the area
The room was neat and clean. The hair dryer did not work but, I was impressed that they had an air purifier in the room as well as filters on the water in the sink and shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Not very clean.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: Fumigation for cigarette smoke and more attention to cleanliness.
Location: We were in town for our granddaughter's bowling tournament.
There were people ahead of me at check-in. The way the lady responded to them upset them to the point I told the man to calm down, it wasn't worth it to his health to be so upset. I waited over 45 minutes to be checked in. The coffee pot was filthy and the second day I was there, it hadn't been cleaned out from the day before. The lobby and hallways smelled like strong cigarette smoke. The room smelled a little like smoke but not like the hall. We were supposed to be in a non-smoking room, which should include getting from the lobby to our room (less than 20 feet). The bed was comfortable and the heat was sufficient.