Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not satisfied with Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The only thing that was remotely good was the price for the stay.
Cons: The lobby was under construction and we were not notified, not happy about that. The refrigerator was broken and the door kept opening up. House keeping was not good, tissue paper was empty, only one roll of toilet paper in the room, sheets were not changed as we requested. I was not at all happy with my stay.
Location: We stayed to attend the craft show.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

No Sleep.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I stayed one night here on a business trip on 10/15/16. Unfortunately, the folks on the floor above me were jumping off the beds and running across the floor for hours. Finally, at 1 a.m. I called the front desk. I was told they would call the room above me. The noise continued. I had a completely sleepless night. It was an awful experience. I do realize that it's not completely the hotel's fault, however, the problem persisted and I was unable to get any sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't go back

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Rooms was spacious and newly renovated
Cons: customer service
Reserved room 9 months in advance specifically asking for a 2 queen bed room but at check-in was given a king bed room. Had to sleep on sofa bed which was very uncomfortable. Staff was not willing to do anything about it and never apologized for the inconvenience. Room otherwise was nice, newly upgraded, however there is absolutely NO counter space in bathroom. Hotel had a breakfast room with hot foods, we assumed it was included and after starting to fill our plates we noticed a very small sign on the side that shows $11.95 for breakfast, almost purposely trying to trick people into eating first before realizing it was not free.
4 out of 5
by Lanora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kandice from Oklahoma

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is under construction. Front desk staff was not friendly and breakfast was not good. Pool was small. I expected more from a Doubletree
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mandra from Dallas

Disappointment.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Did not get the room that I booked online.
4 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from Tulsa

Disappointed

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
There was no continental breakfast offers, the pool is so small it has a limit of 12 people and the soda machines were not working. For the price this was not up to standard.