Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Gary from Aurora

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Room with exception of bathroom was OK. CRT TV, bathroom very small and toilet seat not attached to hinges. Good donuts / coffee for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 24, 2015
This place was down right scary. The back windows were broken out. Since I had prepaid the girl at the desk didn't ask for a credit card or ID didn't even want vehicle info. The car parked next to us had a flat tire. I prayed all night that our car wouldn't be stolen. Next morning at checkout I wasn't sure the guy in the lobby worked there. He was a slob, dressed in baggy jeans and an old t-shirt. I checked out and never received a receipt. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Carsten H from Langeskov

Ikke igen

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Altså, er det morgenmaden der skal være den store oplevelse, så gå udenom Econo Lodge :)
4 out of 5
by Robyn from Euless, Tx

I'd stay here again.

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
A couple of hours after I checked in my TV went out and they instantly moved me to another, bigger room.
1 out of 5
by Armando A from wichita ks

cleanliness of room/hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Well was not good because was very very dusty all the room my wife went to the front desk to let them know about it and the lady tell her she can not do nothing about it because she was not working on the morning so finally my wife get a cleaner and towel and she clean the dust from bed,bath,table,tv,its been the badest night we had before sorry
3 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McPherson, Kansas

Good Hotel for the money.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Hotel and room was clean.
Cons: Bathroom fixtures could use a little work. Wifi was a little slow and intermittent.
Location: West side of Oklahoma City. Don't know about things to do in that area.
If you're looking for an inexpensive overnight stay this is a good hotel. Didn't interact with staff other than at check in but they were very friendly. Hotel and room was clean and that is always a plus! The wifi was on again/ off again, but for the money I really couldn't complain!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Bed bugs!! Go somewhere else!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Our room had bed bugs so we asked the front desk clerk to refund our money. She claimed she had no idea how to do it and gave me the general manager's card. Left the manager a voicemail but never heard back. Thought we'd save a few bucks with this cheap room but wish we hadn't. The room and hotel itself were also very disappointing. The wi-fi was impossible to connect to. Do yourself a favor and spend the extra $10-20 for a different hotel in the area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The hotel is very run down no maintance being done