Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Very loud being next to I40

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Price was reasonable, room was relatively clean
Cons: Upgrade tics, replace towels, fix dead bolts
Room was ok, towels were like drying off with sandpaper,tiny tvs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Right next to interstate pretty noisy, workers leaving room at 3am slamming doors
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: NOTHING AT ALL
Cons: BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE BY NOT GETTING MAD AT ME FOR CALLING THE POLICE MYSELF
Location: Bricktown was fun.
After attending a concert and spending a little time down on the canal in Bricktown we went back to the hotel room and we opened the door and smelled like weed big time. After getting the hotel security involved and okc police they found out the guy that was directly behind my room was smoking weed. They did not kick him out and got mad at me for calling the police myself. My wife and I ended up leaving at 2:30am in the morning and still trying to get my refund back. Its been almost two days now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted May 2, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. During the storm our power was out for two days and the second day we decided to get a room due to our home being so cold. I was actually shocked by how nice and clean the room was. The heater worked too good. That was the main reason for the stay. The bed was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was kind of wack. Waffles, muffins and cereal. I would have liked to see eggs or potatoes as well with the toast that was provided or even some type of meat. But that's just me. I will definitely recommend or stay again in case of an emergency.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was dingy, smelled strange

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Disappointed in stained carpet no table in suite area and strange smell upon arrival
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The price
Cons: This motel needs extensive renovation. It is a 2 star at best. Breakfast should be expanded to include a little more selection.
Location: It is in an industrial area with much truck traffic.
This motel is quite old and its maintenance is marginal. Breakfast was very limited in what it offered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc ok

Decent pictures are not of hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
First thing the couldn't get our door open and the room was decent won't be back and pic on website is not of the same hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by n, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. thanks
1 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Christopher

Stay away

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very trashy Cheap hookers approached me
1 out of 5
by Cortezz

Terrible

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was terrible. Had to argue with the front desk because he have me a smiling room when I paid for a non-smoking room. The rooms were disgusting and not cleaned properly. I'll never stay here or send anyone to stay here there.