Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The bathroom light was burned out and the phone did not work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice stay for the price

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing fancy but the room was clean, staff was super friendly, good location close to Bricktown.
Cons: I have nothing to complain about. Satisfactory for my stay and met expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Great location right off the highway and close to downtown OKC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coweta

Close to Bricktown nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Close to Bricktown
Nice clean room comfortable bed updated hotel always stay here when I'm in Oklahoma City
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks

Avoid this place

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very sketchy place. Avoid. I reserved a room with a king bed and sofa bed. Upon checkin, I was given a room with a king bed only. When I returned, I told the desk what had happened. Even though I had reservation number and email confirmation, hotel staff denied me having the room I had reserved and insisted I had reserved king only room. After inspecting the room, I was given room cards for the room I had reserved. I carried my bags upstairs to the room. Another issue...cards did not even go to the room. They went to another room entirely. The deadbolt did not latch. The comforter was paper thin, like a sheet. This place is a joke. Will not be returning here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Night of terror

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: the location.
Cons: the staff attitude, cleaning the rooms and quality
Location: The location is great, its close to Bricktown.
The staff was not informative at all, bad attitude from the front desk to the housekeeping. The room had a bad smell , the sheets were dirty, we found a hair on the pillow and all over the tub. The TV was not working for a couple of hours, contacted the front desk offered no help or apology. Very unsatisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reserved, Bad Surprise...

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I reserved the hotel about 5 weeks in advance and got a discount through my business. When I arrived they told me the exact same room will cost more because we had a room that sleep 6 people and had 5 people... Goodbye discount... The experience made me not want to stay there again. The door to the bathroom would stay shut. The room was decently clean. The A/C was off in the room I reserved, I reserved it so have it ready for me.
3 out of 5
by Bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from Canyon, Texas

Reasonably Priced

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was reasonably priced. Just needed a place to sleep and shower. Very clean and free breakfast was basic but good. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Kendrick L. from California

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room wasnt renovated.it was n the back where the hustlers hung out , happy it was only 1 night.