Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Aug 18, 2015
We reserved the so called suite that could sleep six. It did sleep all six of us but we had to go get sheets, blankets and pillows for the hidabed. This was around 12:00 at night. There wasn't enough towels, only three. And one of the beds looked like it had dog hairs on the sheets. My kids slept on top of the comforter. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Bricktown

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The hotel is under renovation. Our room was mostly new. We had a clean comfortable stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was in the middle of a remodel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Our room had not yet been remodeled but definitely needed the upgrade!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Despite some negative reviews, my daughter and I decided to give this hotel a try. It was GREAT! Check-in was quick and pleasant, room was clean and up-to-date, grounds were very nicely landscaped, clean and neat. We would DEFINITELY stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: nothing
Needs to be thoroughly cleaned and painted. not much more to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest

Convenient to Science Center

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive, food and gas across the street...very near our route.
Cons: Touch-ups of cracks in tile would improve the quality immensely... and caulking tile around tub.
Location: Science museum and zoo...also near amusement park.
New-looking carpet...has microwave and refrigerator, good layout and decently clean. Excellent for the money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SHANA from Tulsa

Not what you see online

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Description of room on hotels.com doesn't describe this place at all! Females traveling alone I was so glad I had my gun with me! Also my mom left her Nook reader tablet on the bed we called back to the hotel to see if they would mail it to her house keeping never found it. Really? I will never rent with this hotel or affiliates! Makes me sick!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Read Reviews not pictures

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Close to or about 15 minutes from everything. Especially the arena and stadiums.
Cons: room conditions and description
Location: Penn Ave Mall KD's Southern Cuisine Basketball Arena Baseball Stadium Shopping Lots of restaurants
The stay was nice when actually in the room. If you plan on being out and about most if the time and only using the room to sleep as me and my wife did then the room is an awesome deal but if you need to use the room for rest I suggest you get something a little nicer. The staff is nice but they falsely advertise what is offered or what they actually offer and breakfast is very weak. good thing there is a waffle house across the street and other restaurants a short car ride away. Also be aware that the room keys work only when they want to work, so you might get locked out the room a couple of times, as this was a major problem during my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to Bricktown without the high price.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Convenience to Bricktown
Cons: The outside needs to be next up for renovations. Get a room on the north side, traffic noise is less.
As the title states, close enough to be convenient to Bricktown activities. Older hotel, with some renovations to rooms. Flat screen TV, good sized fridge and a small microwave. If you're not going to be spending time in the room for anything other than sleeping and a brief refresh, not a bad place for the price.