Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city ok

Nice and clean ,friendly staff

Posted Nov 23, 2016
This was a stay due to my job , I travel for work and this hotel is one that I will stay at again , room price is below average for area which helps.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, General Manager Econolodge Inn & Suites, Moore
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The owners and staff were very helpful and accommodating. The rooms had comfortable beds and a good size fridge.
Cons: Lobby could use some updating and the breakfast could be expanded in selections and hours (6-10 instead of 6-9).
Location: Location is near a freeway and address of the 97 year old aunt we were there to visit. Not downtown, but 10 to 15 min. from attractions and airport.
When I went to check-in for 2 rooms, for 4 nights, I was told that Expedia did not include my reservation for the 2nd room, even though it was on my confirmation. The owners stepped up and fixed the problem immediately, and even upgraded our rooms to mini-suites. We were given 2 rooms side by side and just a few doors from another room in our group on the 1st floor near the breakfast area and front door, which was helpful as we had a disabled person in our group.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by r, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Reena General Manager Econolodge Inn Suites,Moore
3 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you foe taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Reena General Manager Econolodge Inn Suites, Moore
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

No standards in this hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Standards
Location: Near Norman and Casinos. Not to far from bricktown.
Rooms were dirty and not up to date. Things were broken and there were cigarette holes in the blankets in a non smoking room. The site said it had a hot tub and there was not one and the breakfast is minimum. Cereal and bread. There was broken tile in the restroom which didn't allow the door to open all the way. The shower was dirty along with the walls. The good thing is that it is off the I-35 highway so its accessible to go anywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by r, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Reena General Manager
4 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice..close to hwy and fast food

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The staff was nice, room was clean and comfortable. The pool area was clean. Light breakfast was included.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Doug from Kingsland, GA

Fit our needs

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was adequate for our purposes. Certainly no frills and price was right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were wonderful!