Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brookings, SD

Thin Walls

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly.
Cons: The door lock and the thin walls would be the main things that I would improve.
Location: It was a good location with food options and gas nearby. It was also near a main access road.
The door stuck on the way into my room, so I had a hard time getting into it. The walls were really thin and I could everything that they were doing at night. I could actually hear them snoring at night. The continental breakfast wasn't anything fancy, and I had to whole down the toilet to make it flush.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comp for early flight

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: it was a warm dry place to sleep.
Cons: Better mattresses. door was hard to open. need better door frame system
Location: good location
very cheap furnishings. don't have much else to say.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not a very good place, was dirty, pest infested and heater almost caught fire setting off alarm. Canceled after one night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The location was easy to find.
Cons: Clean the room, scrape and paint the room, throw out the bedspreads and linens that have holes in them. Repair the faulty items in the room.
The room had bedspreads that had holes in them. The bathtub has a hole that is burned into the bottom. The paint on the walls and in the bathroom were peeling or molting off the wall. The signing in process at night was a conflict but the support staff of Expedia helped me resolve it in quick fashion. This was after a 20 minute discussion on why my reservation was not accounted for. I give 5 stars to the Expedia support. It was the one thing that was positive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel cheap price but Osu get what you pay

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap rate at Old hotel not clean wouldn't stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quiet and peaceful

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was great I enjoyed it got to relax
3 out of 5
by Delores from Checotah

Bathroom needed help.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and efficient. The bed comfortable and sheets smooth. The bathroom ceiling was falling down (textured ceiling). And the white towels kinda gray color. Coffee good though.
4 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels