Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Not one thing!
Cons: Take it off your list of hotels!
Location: It was close to a Cracker Barel !
I could not believe you would have listed this hotel. Vert upset with Expedia and their choice of hotels to sponsor !
2 out of 5
by Belinda from Tulsa

Check the sheets!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
There was blood on the sheets! No doubt the sheets had been washed, but the blood was disconcerting and the sheets should never have been put on the bed...washed or not!
3 out of 5
by Matthew from Las Vegas

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel wasn't bad.. It's been recently bought by new owners so there remodeling it themselves... It was good for the price and it was pet friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

over night stay

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for travelling stop over. Right off the highway. Price was reasonable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to amusement park
Cons: Decor was too bright. Facilities were clearly not sanitized. Towels hurt. Breakfast was not good.
Location: It was right off the freeway. Close to Frontier Town. Waffle house close by.
This place is old and very sketchy. You really get what you pay for. I would not recommend. On the positive side, it's close to the amusement park.
4 out of 5
by Jean from Aurora

Amazing and friendly.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
I had traveled over 5 hours. When we got there they greeted me by my name as if they had known me for years. They had all my special equipment that was ordered into my room for my sister's needs. I had no problems with them when I arrived with my service dog. They were professional and friendly at all times. They got us into our room in a matter of minutes. It was quite, and peaceful after a long and emotional trip for my sister and I as we laid our grandmother of 103 to rest that next day. Even though the furniture wasn't up to date it was sturdy, and the bed was quite comfortable. I only wish it had had a recliner in it as it was hard for my sister to sleep laying down, as she has horrible breathing problems even with O2. But I must say they were amazing, and I would go back again.
4 out of 5
by Jason

Above average cheap hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was quite nice given the price and a good place to stay for a night on a cross country trip.
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lance from Marshalltown, Ia

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Its an older motel. The rooms could use some freshioning up. The price was ok for this stay. Still have the older TV's rather than flat screens some hotels have upgraded to. In a convenient location to access major highways and sights to visit in Oklahoma City.