Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Falsely advertised!

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The pictures online look absolutely nothing alike in reality. When I got into my room, it's had a undesirable smell, the towels were stained with some brown substance, my air conditioner fell apart when I barely touched it not to mention it kept going from got to cold. When I notified the staff they seemed to not care. They did give me a different room that was a little bit better but, the walls seemed to have something I care not to know what it really is. Overall it was a disgusting and unsafe hotel. Even the staff informed me that if I was to leave my room and go anywhere. That I take all my belongs! So that was very unsettling. When I was gathering up my stuff to go check out. Some older man who barely spoke English came in my room claiming to be part of housekeeping and started making inappropriate comments to me by asking if i would stay one more night and that he would stay with me. I informed the hotel of this they said " you're leaving now aren't you? So don't worry about it." I will never go to that hotel nor recommend it to anyone. It was an absolute horrible hotel and experience.
5 out of 5
by Byron

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Dear Byron Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
It's was nice and quiet. Exactly what I expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Tim

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Dear Tim Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. we hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the Price.

Posted May 10, 2017
Cons: Put in new furniture, it is rough and outdated.
It has a person at the desk 24 hours. The manager was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Smokey Non Smoking Room

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I requested a non smoking room, it smelled as if someone had just smoked a pack in the room. Called front desk to inform them it wasn't me who had been smoking. Agents response was that the roo next door was smoking so keep bathroom door shut. The heat/ac needed to be reset in the power bar and once turned on, the fan smelled of dust/mould/smoke. I slept under the covers to avoid both smells.
3 out of 5
by Cathy

OK Hotel, extra charges and poor breakfast

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Basic motel. Continental breakfast had the dregs of coffee when we arrived and it was cold. There was insufficient waffle mix to even make a waffle. We were charged an additional $4.50 upon arrival for who knows what and were told Hotels.com failed to inform us about that but it was standard. Not likely to stay again.
4 out of 5
by Karlene L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bruce

NO WAY HOTEL

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I ASKED FOR NON SMOKING AND THEY MAY NOT BE SMOKING IN IN NOW BUT STILL REAKS OF SMOKE TO THE POINT OF MAKING MY LUNGS HURT. WAS NOT IN A POSITION TO HUNT DOWN ANOTHER HOTEL AS I WAS ON A TIGHT SCHEDULE. THE REVIEWS I READ AND WHAT I GOT ARE ENTIRLY TWO DIFFERENT THINGS. WOULD NOT RECCOMMEND THIS HOLE FOR ANYTHING OTHER THAN TO DRIVE BY AND NOT STOP. ECONMONY OR NOT