Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the Price.

Posted May 10, 2017
Cons: Put in new furniture, it is rough and outdated.
It has a person at the desk 24 hours. The manager was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Smokey Non Smoking Room

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I requested a non smoking room, it smelled as if someone had just smoked a pack in the room. Called front desk to inform them it wasn't me who had been smoking. Agents response was that the roo next door was smoking so keep bathroom door shut. The heat/ac needed to be reset in the power bar and once turned on, the fan smelled of dust/mould/smoke. I slept under the covers to avoid both smells.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not a great start.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: A simple inclusion of a small breakfast. But if this was not included, this hotel would lose a lot of value.
Cons: Emphasis on training staffs to be more communicative, more caring, and understanding. Patients is key to understand customer satisfaction.
Location: Location is not very new and the infrastructures are a little broken down. Area should be explored with caution and may need constant locking up.
Staffs were below mediocre. Their social skills were lacking and it is obvious that staffs are not used to talk to customers and explaining easy conversations about hotel policies and steps for checking in. I had no problem with the handling charges ($5) nor the credit card holdings in which the receptionist asks for you credit card number in case of damages. These can be normal motel procedures. You may not expect receptionists to be perfect professionals especially in these kind of cheap motels. But you do expect a staff to be patient, understanding, and communicative especially to individuals who may not speak english or individuals of different ethnicity. The staffs fail to express this kind of hospitality. A simple "enjoy your stay" does not wrap up the lack of professionalism and experience. Not a good start. The room was okay with an old television. The beds were a bit claustrophobic but that's what you get for a standard double. The breakfast of course was not something that people should care about in cheap motels. You either get bread and not complain because you get what you pay for. But I really was not expecting a lack of hospitality with my payment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast consisted of cereal and a waffle maker. Vending machine was completely out and the desk told me to go to the hotel next door and use theirs. That they didn't mind. WiFi password didn't work.. comfy beds though and cable channels
4 out of 5
by Kristi Leigh

It was ok

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
This property was fine to stop overnight on a road trip. The parking lot was well lit and the room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint is the clerk is behind glass which made me question safety and the breakfast was a joke. Got there at 7:15 am and the only thing to eat was dry cereal with a nearly empty GALLON of milk - not even individual milk cartons! Doesn't seem very sanitary, we passed on breakfast. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far from everything

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Good bed
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nothing
All in all a ok place to stay. Staff asked that i pay them and not book on line. They dont like paying a percentage. But dont want to give a decent discount either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: What else is there to say??? Read the ratings above.
Cons: Childs breakfast not for most older people with health considerations ie Diabetic, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
An economy hotel. Low price, no frills, fairly clean and quiet. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naperville, il

convenient economy hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: na
Location: na
convenient economy hotel close to highway. good price. friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by kenny, Hotel Management
Thank You for your Review looking forward to stay with us in Future.