Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at this hotel before in a king bed and it was great! This time my husband and I were both disappointed with the queen bed it wasn't comfortable it was actually lumpy and there was teenagers yelling until 3:00 am next door so we didn't get any sleep at all! Very disappointing for our one day family vacation!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Great place to stay. Nice and clean. Great staff

Posted Jul 16, 2016
No issues. Great hotel. Food was good as well. Pool and spa area was very nice. Would recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Hotel Emabassy

Posted Jul 2, 2016
We have stayed here before. It was a good stay. Kids really enjoy this hotel
5 out of 5
by Chad E from McKinney

Perfect Family Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for our family of five. Large suites with pull out couch make this a go to hotel. Plus, the breakfast buffet ensures we have a something for everyone including cooked to order omelettes. The managers reception is a nice little perk as well. The only gripe I have with this hotel is the lack of free Wi-Fi. There is so much attention to detail at this hotel, that a lack of free Wi-Fi is a curious oversight.
5 out of 5
by Nick from Texas

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Every part of this stay were above all our expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Back for a Second Stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our family returned to vacay in Norman because of the Embassy Suites. It has nice amenities, service, swimming, breakfast and the location is great! Every staff member we encountered was pleasant and helpful. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by Trent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lindsay ontario

Nice hotel great people

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Pretty much new building
Cons: Price is quite high
Location: Shopping , midway between downtown and horse farms, which is why we visit
Was a pleasant stay, great happy hour,good cooked to order breakfast. Lots of families there for the pool as it was so hot this week Great check in facilities, quick to get processed
5 out of 5
by LAURA from San antonio

Great hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Love this hotel. Embassy suites did not disappoint. Clean. Roomy. Great hot breakfast. Free wifi