Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great modern hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great location, about 15 min from OU. We stayed overnight and loved the pool and fitness facilities. Only complaint was a slow draining tub but we didn't call maintenance since we were only staying 1 night. We also liked that we good get extra towels as needed from the pool area (self serve). Great short order omelette cook too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Great place to stay. Nice and clean. Great staff

Posted Jul 16, 2016
No issues. Great hotel. Food was good as well. Pool and spa area was very nice. Would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Hotel Emabassy

Posted Jul 2, 2016
We have stayed here before. It was a good stay. Kids really enjoy this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lindsay ontario

Nice hotel great people

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Pretty much new building
Cons: Price is quite high
Location: Shopping , midway between downtown and horse farms, which is why we visit
Was a pleasant stay, great happy hour,good cooked to order breakfast. Lots of families there for the pool as it was so hot this week Great check in facilities, quick to get processed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great stay in Norman

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Well appointed quiet suite. Despite large teams of kids of all ages. The staff went out of their way to ensure a good experience for 2 Middle Ages. Think teams were on top floors we never heard them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, Texas

Best hotel near OU

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: rooms are clean
Staff is very friendly, close to the college and has a nice bar
5 out of 5
by rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place in Norman, OK

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Great location. GREAT free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bartender

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The bartender was terrible And very rood. The hotel staff was very nice and the manager was very understanding
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Norman Visit

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Great hotel with convenient location. Easy to get to local restaurants and shopping.