Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Close to Dave & Buster so fun and stores and restaurants
Had a fridge place for clothes a stove cabinets and everything! Awesome hotel !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read you had a great stay at our hotel. Your comments about our convenient location and the amenities you liked at our hotel, especially the fridge, are much appreciated. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on CheapTickets
I only stayed for 2 days, but the wifi connection was great! It was easy for me to connect my Apple TV, and the AC went as low as 60 degrees and it felt great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

very pleased

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: convenient
have stayed here twice in past couple of weeks for business trip to OKC. Staff have been friendly and rooms have been very clean and bed was comfortable. Nothing negative to report
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is great to read that during both of your separate stays with us, you were accommodated well by our staff with great customer service and excellent accommodations. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Clean spacious room & easy very friendly check-in

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Orbitz
We arrived late but Brandy at the front desk was amazing! So so friendly & very helpful after a long drive. My husband needed a late checkout because I wasn't back from class that was across town so he called down & spoke to the front desk & asked for an extra hr, she would only give him 30 min. Luckily, I returned to the room around 11:20ish or he would've been chilling in the lobby with all our stuff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was a very nice young lady by the name of Brandie... She exceeded my expectations... She went above and beyond and should be commended for her service
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am more than pleased to read how one of our staff members exceeded your expectation by providing excellent customer service. Brandie will be informed of the excellent work she is doing. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff Clean interior/exterior
Location: restaurants activities close
The hotel was clean and neat Staff friendly. Bed can be more comfortable Overall enjoyed nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you found our hotel to your liking and our staff friendly and ready to assist. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Edinburgh, Scotland

More signs please

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a convenient location but it was difficult to find. It was difficult to see the turn off so had to drive up and down a few times and when you do turn off its a sharp bend. Apart from that the staff was friendly and room was good, and there is a cafe just up the road which was good after the staff suggesting it.
3 out of 5
by Melissa from Dallas, TX

Not the best

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty and the stove didnt work which was why I decided on a room there. They ended up giving us a key to another room. So we cooked in one room and slept in another. The floors were sticky, room smelt like mildew, halls smelt like fish for 24 hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that the stove top did not operate. Please know that we would have been glad to relocate you to another room so that you did not have to split into 2 rooms, however we were completely sold out of double rooms at the time and were happy to provide you a secondary room complimentary. To prevent the inoperable stove stop and to ensure our cleanliness is top notch, our team has reviewed your comments and has committed to double checking the operation of all equipment and an enhanced focus on cleanliness inspections before clearing the room for check in. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.