Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Darin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway seems safe

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Orbitz
This place was exactly what I needed nothing fancy just a place to sleep. My room was clean and comfortable. Room was quiet and cozy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garden city ks

Didn't seem to know what she was doing

Posted May 31, 2016
We arrived person at front seemed lost our room wasn't ready waited for an hour. Than after getting room they tell us pool is not in use. Later that day we notice our beds have a lot of hair under blankets and toilet is nasty. I don't think they clean they probably just made the beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please accept our apologies for the service issues and room conditions you experienced. To make sure this does not happen again, I am addressing this situation with our entire staff to make sure we are reviewing our check-in procedures as well as making sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Absolutely the best

Posted May 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
This hotel is amazing the staff is great and I would stay here 1000 times over.... Hands down 10 stars
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson

Leisure

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on CheapTickets
The staff here is great and very welcoming great hospitality
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
It was OK. Since it had suites, the people there were more of the long term type, including construction workers, lot of trash-type people. Took forever to check in, no one was at the front, had to call hotel for someone to come down, there was no way of signaling someone to come check me in otherwise. Room phone had some busy signal. Luckily, didn't need it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the service issues you experienced. To make sure this does not happen again, I will coach our staff to ensure each guest receives professional and prompt customer service. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you are in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pryor ok

Too expensive for us

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Check in was good. The room we were first put in had a bad infestation of small black ants. Were all over the nightstand and one of the beds. Only 1 trash can for a room that has a kitchen. We were moved to another room right next door. No bugs, but the pull out bed in the couch was broke and had a very stained mattress. The breakfast wasn't much to talk about. I definetly would NOT recommend this hotel to my family an friends, hell wouldn't even refer my enimies here!!! For the quality of the hotel, it definetly wasn't worth the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To prevent this from happening again, we are proactively working to resolve this issue both onsite and with a professional service company. Additionally, I will share your feedback regarding our grab-and-go breakfast with our corporate office. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by Janet from NJ and AZ

Great location and safe neighborhood!

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Safe neighborhood in back to walk.great room 2 share with one working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It’s great to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with our convenient location! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by Mustafa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels