Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from antlers ok

Super comfy beds & pillows

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Nice stay. Quiet. Breakfast nothing special. Disappointed there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Cheri Black, Hotel Management
Thank You for the wonderful review. We enjoyed having you as our guest. We look forward to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
by Rechelle

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Hey there Rechelle, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review for us. We appreciate the kind words and wish you the best.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

Good stay

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Good breakfast, friendly staff, clean. A good value. Convenient to ballpark for baseball tourney.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Clean rooms, great breakfast and excellent service is what makes us great. We appreciate that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for filling out a survey for us. We sure do appreciate it. Have a great day and safe travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Close to highway

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Overall it was good, but what is wrong when a business has belive red services and refuses to accept cash for those services. I have a problem with that, I probably will not return because of that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Centrally located.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Great breakfast. Nice to have Texas Road House next to hotel. Great personnel (Kayla)!
5 out of 5
by lee

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant! Clean, quiet, and friendly staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to several places to eat

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The hotel was an average nothing really stood out staff was nice the breakfast area was very small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick getaway and date night

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very convenient for a last minute date night. Guest services was full of intel about the surrounding area and local night life.
4 out of 5
by Travel

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience. Room was good and comfortable.