Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dewrell from Midwest City

Worst place I stayed all summer

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The water in the pool was freezing cold. No one could use it. Bed was in need of replacement. No microwave or fridge in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vivian from Amarillo, tx

nice & quite very friendly clerks

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
desk clerks very nice very helpful. The shower head sprung a fountain leak we called and on Saturday the maint. man came & replaced it. The bed sheets did not want to stay on the mattress. overall very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Li from Stockholm

Great place

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
I loved the beds, the indoor pool and the breakfast was very nice. A bit sad that the mall that its close to isnt a good one. There is a great steak restaurant closeby though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Round Rock, TX

Good family hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good value for the price. Convenient location. My kids enjoyed the indoor pool, which was a big plus for our family. Things were pretty much what you would expect for a hotel of this price range.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newton, KS

Not Worth the Money.....

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location was relatively easy to get to off of I-35
Location: Location was good; didn't see a lot of things to do nearby as we were merely passing thru on the way to our destination.
Rather disappointed in the room size for what we were paying for. Felt incredibly cramped, especially with 2 small children. Check-in was easy enough; beds were ok, but quite soft, so if you like a harder mattress, look elsewhere. Bacon was cold at breakfast, even though it was a new pan that was brought out. Definitely will look elsewhere next time; maybe as far south as Pauls Valley.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very small. Had asked for a rollaway, but room was too small, so one of the kids needed to sleep on the floor. The beds were way too soft and uncomfortable. The room smelled bad, couldn't identify the odor. Breakfast area was small, but food was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great stay. Not much more to say except this ridiculous feedback box is requiring more characters :/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosalind

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels