Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice, quiet hotel. Close to highway.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Clean & quiet, pleasant staff.
Location: Shopping & restaraunts nearby. Also close to OCU campus.
My husband and I stayed here after moving our son into his college dorm. Edmond is a very nice town and this hotel was equally nice. We asked for a room on the top floor and were graciously accomadated by the front des clerk.Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable! Slept great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Hotel close to highway

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Close to highway and downtown Edmond.staff very helpful.breakfast included and they have small indoor pool with outside seating in nice quiet setting .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern IL

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I have stayed here before. Front desk very friendly and helpful as usual. Breakfast good, room clean, beds soft and comfortable. Good location next to the the interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your loyalty! We are happy to hear everything went well during your stay! We hope to see you soon!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Central location for my needs

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Very happy
Location: Plenty to see in Edmond and surrounding areas. Route 66 close by.
Always stay here when in Oklahoma City. Very comfortable. Good breakfast. very friendly staff.Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on our location! We take pride on being right on Route 66! Come back to see us soon!
3 out of 5
by Delilah from Cordova, TN

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Amenities
5 out of 5
by John from Lexington

John

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and very nice hotel
2 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: The bed!
The room was very clean and quiet. The bed was the most comfortable I have had at any hotel including 5 star hotels.