Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield. california

Christmas in edmond

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Stayed 5 days was very nice. Will stay again that's all folks
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
jim, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We are happy to hear everything went well and hope to see you soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The outside and the lobby area were modern and fresh as were hallways. The room needed a face lift and a good cleaning. The bed was really well used.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Room was clean, spacious and very comfortable. Loved the shower pressure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast and good hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast! Good rooms! Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice, quiet hotel. Close to highway.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Clean & quiet, pleasant staff.
Location: Shopping & restaraunts nearby. Also close to OCU campus.
My husband and I stayed here after moving our son into his college dorm. Edmond is a very nice town and this hotel was equally nice. We asked for a room on the top floor and were graciously accomadated by the front des clerk.Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable! Slept great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Hotel close to highway

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Close to highway and downtown Edmond.staff very helpful.breakfast included and they have small indoor pool with outside seating in nice quiet setting .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern IL

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I have stayed here before. Front desk very friendly and helpful as usual. Breakfast good, room clean, beds soft and comfortable. Good location next to the the interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your loyalty! We are happy to hear everything went well during your stay! We hope to see you soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Central location for my needs

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Very happy
Location: Plenty to see in Edmond and surrounding areas. Route 66 close by.
Always stay here when in Oklahoma City. Very comfortable. Good breakfast. very friendly staff.Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on our location! We take pride on being right on Route 66! Come back to see us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central gulf coast

Great location!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking lot where we were going to park but didn't had a car's window broken into overnight. More video/security? We would stay there again also.
Location: Many, many food sources. Just off IH-35; easy in/out.
Everything was great. Shower hot/cold reversed...used a lot of water before figured it out.