Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Awesome staff

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The people were exceptional TV had a few problems. Cable selection is 'ok'
4 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Gmpat

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Staff very helpful and food was great. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Hotel was located at a great location. We traveled all over the city and had ease while checking in. Great customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pool too small floor slick. Ran out of towels and toilet paper in the room. Morning breakfast was horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the money!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very nice hotel for the rate I paid. It was in a good location, with a lot restaurants nearby. Breakfast was good with friendly hotel staff.
3 out of 5
by Charity

Not satisfied of the staff

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The stuff let some teenage boys and girl play in the hallway around10 pm and up playing with the hover board and thats make a lit of noise..and i called a head of timenif im going to collect my points in hotel rewards the lady said yes in check in or check out so when i check in the lady in front the older Lady said yes its in there i will collect my points so the next day i ask again to make sure coz i stay in this hotel in lawton twice they didnt credit my stay for both now when i check outvthe said im not getting my pointsbecause i book in expedia whick is i didnt i book in hotel.com so that i will collect that night..question is why the staff is not accurate of what they are saying..
5 out of 5
by Cory

great choice

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms and a awesome breakfas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okc

Nice clean and friendly.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice and clean Hotel. Very friendly staff. However my room was not ready until 1:30 min after check in and noticed other people where also waiting. Large room but requested the jetted tub aswell and did not get that room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Henderson, Tx

Great hotel for family

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Great rooms, friendly/helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.