Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very good free breakfast, flat screen, walking distance to good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Darin from Wichita, Ks

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Suede, and Heath were very kind and hospitable. Keep them around and strive to hire more folks like those two!!!
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay!

Posted May 11, 2016
Nice location with convenient access to OU campus and was very comfortable stay. Room size was OK which is reasonable. Was clean and staff was courtesy.
4 out of 5
by MaryAnn from North Richland Hills, TX

Close to OU and friendly

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk customer service was excellent. She was friendly and professional. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is close to the University of Oklahoma. I was able to stay close to my daughter and pick her up from the university.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms newly decorated and very clean. Only complaint is walls are paper thin and can hear everything especially above room .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Norman. I am glad to hear you found our cleanliness up to your standards. We do our very best to provide a comfortable, quiet stay for our guests, so we apologize that we did not live up to that goal. In the future, please let us know if you have any problems and we will be happy to move you to another room. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Julie B. General Manager