Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Nice hotel close to outlet mall and restaurants

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Great place to stay the night. Staff on board was very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryan from Amarillo

Needs repairs and cleaning

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The floors weren't vacuumed (fruit loops on the floor) and the bathroom wasn't cleaned (hairs in the tub, yuck). Also the ceiling had water damage (room 510) and had parts about to fall down. Overall the room wasn't good at all, but the service staff was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Plane to catch

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Had to catch early flight next day. Hotel is close, new, and clean. Close to eating places and airport. Staff was friendly and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Iowa

Great Big Clean Room Great Staff

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Clerk working the front desk was a rock-star got me checked in with no issues even though I booked the room online 20 min prior. Room was spacious and well maintained I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Houston

OKC

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room I stayed in smelled of mildew due to the above floor water leak. Close to restaurants and shopping was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Room, excellent service from the staff.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: staff, room. hotel is easy to spot.
Cons: Breakfast was not good, especially the scrambled eggs.
Location: was in town for OKC memorial marathon
Loved our stay, will be using this hotel for all of my OKC trips. Only downfall was the breakfast was not that good, but the staff was very friendly and the room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Good location and breakfast

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The hotel is close to downtown and the airport. The hotel is nice but might need a little more cleanness. We saw some trash and stains in the hall and elevator carpets. Room was pretty nice and accommodated 5 of us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Bad people work front desk Saturday nigh

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: No
Cons: Good people
Location: No is about location is about service
Bad people work front desk Saturday nigh nasty room dirty The guy work no said hi welcome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable enough

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: location is good near airport and near many restaurants
Cons: some extras would be nice. there is nothing fancy about this hotel and nothing that makes it stand out above other.
no big complaints. nothing fancy, but it is comfortable.