Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hello Scott, I want to thank you for stay at Fairfield Inn and Suites OKC Quail Springs. I also would like to know what we could have improved on to receive a higher rating? We value your business deeply and hope to have you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Happy Campers

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect get away for Broken Arrow business owners!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean/Remove/Check the bed skirts please

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
The bed skirt had some type of white dried/crusty questionable substance on it.... Besides that, everything else was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding bed skirts cleanliness on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with the entire housekeeping department to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Oklahoma City. Kind regards, Anthony Lynn General Manager
5 out of 5
by Greg from Tulsa

We always stay here

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
All good!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Greg, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs South Edmond and for your loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to providing you with the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Anthony L. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Joni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eduardo from panama

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Another huésped smoked and our room the small was terrible, the hotel people change to us to another room, never give excuses
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Eduardo, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs South Edmond. We are a smoke free facility, but unfortunately, some choose to disregard this policy. We work hard to correct this when we discover it. I hope that we will have another chance to make up for this on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Anthony L. General Manager
1 out of 5
by Roy and Patsy from Oklahoma

We will never be back!

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
There was a young basketball team staying at the hotel the same time that we were there. Evidently they had no one to supervise them. We had disturbance all night. When we tried to talk to the desk clerk at check out she just went and hid. I guess she doesn't like confrontation. We have stayed here many times before. That was our last. Our family had three rooms there. All three were disturbed. My daughter and son in law spent the night on the phone with the front desk. We were treated like the bad guys here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Roy and Patsy, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the noise disturbance and for the way you were treated. Your comments have been addressed with my staff to ensure situations like these are handled properly in the future. We hope that you will reconsider so that we can have the chance to show you the level of service of which we are capable on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Anthony L. General Manager
1 out of 5
by Codi

Horrible Customer Service

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
The noise was horrible. There was a basketball team staying on the floor above us. We complained 4 times about the noise. Finally was quiet at 1:00 am. Noise started back by 6:00 am. We were EXTREMELY upset about this and the hotel staff did nothing to help accommodate us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Codi, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs South Edmond. I'm very sorry to hear that your stay was negatively impacted by noise. I understand how frustrating it can be to not get a peaceful night's sleep. Your comments have been addressed with my staff to ensure this is handled properly in the future. We hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have a chance to make up for this. Sincerely, Anthony L. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

coulda been more accomidating

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: I liked that my son was able to swim even after his late ballgame. Normally hotels close the pool by 9pm.
Cons: They should have enough food for everyone whether they are completely booked or not
Location: We were at DBats all weekend, but we were very close to many restraunts and a huge shopping area, not to mention only 10 minutes from the ballfields.
Most of the staff was very pleasing. We did get up to eat breakfast the next day and when we asked the staff member in the kitchen if anymore food was going to be prepared (around 9am) he rudely said no we are out of food because we have been booked all weekend. If I had known we weren't going to be able to get any breakfast I would have booked a cheaper hotel to accomidate going out to eat for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Crystal, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs South Edmond. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations breakfast on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with entire staff to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. Our deliver truck was scheduled to arrive at 6 A.M. and was unfortunately delayed. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Oklahoma City. Kind regards, Anthony Lynn General Manager