Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Covenient

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Hotel being remodeled. Staff courteous Quickly address issues
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grossed Out!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping is horrible. Lack of attention to detail. Mold on shower curtain, dried urine behind toilet, Kleenex tissue was empty and not replaced. Was advised they are remodeling. But remodeling will not rectify poor housekeeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs South Edmond. Please accept my apologies for the cleanliness of your room. I assure you this is not typical of our housekeeping staff. I have shared your comments with them to ensure this was an isolated incident that is corrected. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have a chance to make up for this. Sincerely, Roscoe B. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to extend such a nice review of our hotel. The staff and I thank you sincerely and look forward to you staying with us again should your travel plans bring you back to Oklahoma City! Sincerely, Roscoe B. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great room at an affordable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We strive to impress our guests, and I'm sorry that we fell short. We hope that on your next trip to the area, we will have a chance to show you a five star experience. Sincerely, Roscoe B. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it's hard to know what to say.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine. And then. And then. And then I looked up in the one elevator to see some shadows of bug bodies. And then I got off the elevator and looked up to see in every. single. ceiling. lamp. in. the. hallway. with dead bugs. The actual room was fine (that I could see), pillows were hard, price was right, NEVER EVER EVER AGAIN. Marriott, I expected better. I really don't know what to think. And I'm pretty sure other travellers would NOT love to see my photos. Feel free to read my other reviews, I'm picky but I'm not a freebie-seeking jerk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Although we fell short of your expectations, I am appreciative of your observations of our lighting conditions. I have issued an immediate cleaning order of all public area and in room globes. I apologize for the experience you had and hope that you will try us again in the future as we move forward to a new and exciting renovation of our hotel and introduction of new breakfast offerings starting in November 2016. Sincerely, Roscoe B. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great breakfast terrible coffee

Posted Aug 4, 2016
great expwrience overall showr head needs to be fixed
3 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hello Scott, I want to thank you for stay at Fairfield Inn and Suites OKC Quail Springs. I also would like to know what we could have improved on to receive a higher rating? We value your business deeply and hope to have you back in the future.