Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great business hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Great place to stay for business, close to my clients. Walls can seem a little thin but the staff always makes sure to take care of you or switch rooms if you have loud neighbors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleaning Staff

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Cons: New cleaning crew
Had the same dirty glass from the first day until the last even put an empty bottle in it and cleaning people still left it until put in hall. They also threw out a prescription eye drop that was laying on table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good service, inconvenient bathroom

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The people were helpful and accommodating. The bathroom arrangement makes it difficult to share. We also found it difficult to adjust the water in the shower without getting wet in the process. Th shower head should make tall people very happy as it was quite high.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Never staying again

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Staff was very friendly. The room was not pleasing. The floor was unclean, in need of a vacuum. There was not a breakfast with the room, it was an additional charge. This was frustrating as I admit I now expect when I see breakfast listed on a page it's included. For the price of the room the value was not there. We should have gone somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nacogdoches Texas

Good

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: nice and clean
Cons: noting
Location: close to everything I needed to get to
Did not stay there very long but the hotel was very nice and clean and I would stay again if I get a chance.
5 out of 5
by carol

Wonderful

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it. Got snowed in and the lady at the check in helped me clean my car and get going.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Service was good, was surprised that with such a low tenant amount, they didn't offer any specials. I was initially told breakfast was free only to be stopped and charged for breakfast. I was the only person there. Otherwise, it was a good experience and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay; modern deco

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: convenient
Close proximity to Quail Springs and north side of city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alva

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The hotel was clean, staff was very friendly. Great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by Frequent Visitor from Quail Springs OKC

Rude Manager

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was nice. Room clean. Shower was a joke. Vwry little the water pressure and the shower door conflicts with the bathroom door. Horrible design. The manager informed me no dogs were allowed just before checking out. She acted as if my well trained and behaved Boston terrier was about to kill her. I will never return to Four Points.