Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros- staff was great, nice breakfast, clean room. Cons- got no sleep due to hearing everything around us all night--could hear people walking, shutting doors, talking. Don't know if the walls are too thin or poor insulation but the noise was ridiculous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jayhawk

Close to family reunion and other family members.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very good experience. Clean rooms. Great guest service at reception desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sumner, TX

Nice hotel close to OCU

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Quiet, restful sleep.
Cons: Breakfast. Eggs were rubbery. Gravy had a whang.
Location: Oklahoma City University. Our grandson was having his senior recital in music.
Friendly staff. Reservation made on that day with no problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by LaDonna W, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you and hope to see you again the next time you're in OKC!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great service and hotel overall, rooms are just a bit small, but the beds are very comfy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by LaDonna, Hotel Management
Thank you! Please come see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Enjoyed having the two queen beds and the lovely breakfast.
Cons: The charging outlets next to the bed didn't work and we thought we were getting our phones, etc. charged but they were not. A little upsetting!
Location: Most anything we needed was close by and convenient to get to.
We enjoyed our brief stay with a good nights rest and a really nice breakfast with a nice coffee bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by LaDonna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We will double check the outlets, as we agree that would be frustrating! We apologize for that inconvenience. We hope to see you again the next time you're in OKC!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Comforters are too heavy. Staff was nice but as friendly as our last stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by LW, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Location is great there is tons of stuff to do nearby.
Very nice rooms with very comfortable beds! Everything was super clean. The staff was very polite and helpful also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoy staying there whenever we go to Remington Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was so friendly and made our stay great!