Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Watered down juice, half the channels work and the wifi is severely slow at 0.5 Mbps.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The only positive thing I have to say is staff was very friendly. The only reason I didn't leave as soon as I saw my room was because I had prepaid with no refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Max from San Antonio

Easy, good spot to stop.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped on the road for a night with 2 rooms. Nice place. Good bed. Good breakfast. No hassles. Small walking park by creek on one side of hotel. Quiet and safe, just off I35. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clyde from Woodstock

nice clean room

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
nice clean room that had everything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Room near UCO

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't stay in room much as visiting, but everything was clean and up to expectations. Breakfast was fresh. Appreciate healthy selections. The only reason I don't rate it a total 5 is that it is a slightly older hotel with a lot of use, but cleanliness is TOP on my list and it is always clean here. Staff has always been super friendly, appreciated the young lady offering us a cold water after traveling. Always a nice gesture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Great beds and very clean. Nice breakfast. Quick and smooth check in and check out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: The pool
Cons: Make this a no smoking hotel, provide coffee in the rooms
Location: Wevisited family
Too crowded at breakfast, we had to get new room keys 3 times they didn't work. Not enough coffee in room 2 morning in a row, hallway smelled like smoke
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Old hotel, in need of renovation and cleaning

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was so good, I was really impressed with the quality and variety.
Cons: The cleanliness of the hotel, overall decor and updatedness, and the staff's professionalism.
Location: I was attending a Oklahoma State Football game, I didn't really visit anywhere nearby. However, "Pops" a soda pop gas station is about 10 minutes away
The lobby and breakfast area are very nice and look updated, however I was disappointed when I entered my room. It just felt dingy and dirty. The room smelled musty and I think the air filter needed to be changed because my allergies acted up all weekend. The bed wasn't super comfortable either and was quite creaky. However, I will say that the breakfast was really good. The lady managing breakfast was very attentive and refilled things that were out. However, I was annoyed that some of the staff decided to come and get breakfast as well. This happened both mornings that I ate at the hotel, the staff would make their waffle or make themselves a plate and head back to their station. It was quite inconvenient considering lots of guests wait to use the waffle maker, and the breakfast area can get a bit tight. I just felt it was very unprofessional, and inconvenient to me as a guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent place.

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
My wife had trouble checking in because it we reserved in my name and not hers. She had to wait for over an hour until I could get a chance to call hotels.com. She said the stool ran all night and kept her awake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henry from Midwest

Restful in Edmond

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to relax. Service and amenities are what we have grown to expect from Hampton Inn. We have stayed here before and plan to do so again.