Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfortable hotel currently being renovated

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: friendly/ helpful staff; good value for the price; close to freeways.
Cons: The room lighting could have been brighter.
I stayed in one of the renovated room that was updated and very comfortable. Work space was adequate. Despite the renovations, it was quiet in the room. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

not coming back

Posted Oct 26, 2016
No feather free room. Asked upon checking in for feather free but said "just try the room first and let us know so we can hanger it".Asked front desk for extra pillow but told us we have to come down and get it. 3rd flr is under renovation that time and we stayed 4 nights with stinky and messy hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Check in was fast. Young lady was super friendly and helpful in giving info about eating places/food delivery to hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Watered down juice, half the channels work and the wifi is severely slow at 0.5 Mbps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Great beds and very clean. Nice breakfast. Quick and smooth check in and check out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: The pool
Cons: Make this a no smoking hotel, provide coffee in the rooms
Location: Wevisited family
Too crowded at breakfast, we had to get new room keys 3 times they didn't work. Not enough coffee in room 2 morning in a row, hallway smelled like smoke
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Old hotel, in need of renovation and cleaning

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was so good, I was really impressed with the quality and variety.
Cons: The cleanliness of the hotel, overall decor and updatedness, and the staff's professionalism.
Location: I was attending a Oklahoma State Football game, I didn't really visit anywhere nearby. However, "Pops" a soda pop gas station is about 10 minutes away
The lobby and breakfast area are very nice and look updated, however I was disappointed when I entered my room. It just felt dingy and dirty. The room smelled musty and I think the air filter needed to be changed because my allergies acted up all weekend. The bed wasn't super comfortable either and was quite creaky. However, I will say that the breakfast was really good. The lady managing breakfast was very attentive and refilled things that were out. However, I was annoyed that some of the staff decided to come and get breakfast as well. This happened both mornings that I ate at the hotel, the staff would make their waffle or make themselves a plate and head back to their station. It was quite inconvenient considering lots of guests wait to use the waffle maker, and the breakfast area can get a bit tight. I just felt it was very unprofessional, and inconvenient to me as a guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The staff were excellent. It was a very hot weekend and when we left or returned from the hotel they would ask we we needed a bottle of water. Had a very good breakfast buffet also.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The breakfast buffet!
I was very disappointed with this Hampton Inn. The room had a smell to it that even Lysol wouldn't take away..we found big bugs in the closet and bathroom. The guy at the front desk said he would take care of it ?? The toilet would not flush all the way either. I usually very impressed with Hampton Inn but not this one!! Would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Nice hotel close to I35.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very comfortable evening. Also fine breakfast. Will plan to stay here next year.