Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Weekend trip

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Proximity to our destination
Just used as a base to sleep. Great beds and pillows. Didn't care for the hot breakfast but continental selections were good. Coffee is always great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

About our stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Did not enjoy our stay.It was not clean.The hallway to our room didn't look like it had been vacuumed in awhile.It was our 40th wedding anniversary and was very disappointed.We have stayed at Hampton Inn several times and have always been clean and exceptionally nice.We have stayed at this particular one about 2 years ago and it was nice.Also they put us in a handicap room and we did not care for that.The only plus was the breakfast was very good.My husband complained about it in the checkout process and they are supposed to take it off our charge card.So we will see.Marlena Perry
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK.

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Only Hampton I've been to without a hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfortable hotel currently being renovated

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: friendly/ helpful staff; good value for the price; close to freeways.
Cons: The room lighting could have been brighter.
I stayed in one of the renovated room that was updated and very comfortable. Work space was adequate. Despite the renovations, it was quiet in the room. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay, quiet, clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

not coming back

Posted Oct 26, 2016
No feather free room. Asked upon checking in for feather free but said "just try the room first and let us know so we can hanger it".Asked front desk for extra pillow but told us we have to come down and get it. 3rd flr is under renovation that time and we stayed 4 nights with stinky and messy hallway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I can tel the hotel has potential. It is being remodeled. The carpet is really worn and stained and definitley needing to be replace. Overall the service people were very nice!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels