Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our go to hotel with visiting our kids at OU

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The staff is exceptional and the rooms are very clean. Not too far from Norman or downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Clean room, excellent service.
Service was excellent, roomy and clean room, great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place and staff!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great hotel with nice breakfast. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Great experience

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Location: South side of town, right off I-240, with lots of restaurants nearby
Perfectly cleaned, very nice staff, lots of room in the suites. The breakfast is great, too, with lots of choices including hot food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We think our I-240 location is the perfect location for anyone visiting the OKC metro. We appreciate you noticing the friendliness of our staff too. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Staff!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Excellent staff who were consistently accommodating. The bathroom was a bit dated however the room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by KR, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay online. I feel very fortunate to work alongside this great team. Hope you are enjoying a wonderful weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Clean Nice for price

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Lots of good restaurants nearby. Breakfast had good variety
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by KR, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay online. I am pleased you enjoyed your time with us. Have a safe and fun 4th of July and come stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Location next to the freeway, made it easy to leave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Sharlahildner, Hotel Management
You're right. We are conveniently located to I-240 providing quick access to I-35 or I-44. Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
by Zachary

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Drove across the country and was by far the best stop for us. Friendly staff, excellent rooms and easy access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Kristi, Hotel Management
WOW! Thank you for such high praise. I am pleased we made a great impression. I love to know my team is contributing to the Oklahoma experience. Have a great week and thank you for being our Guest.
4 out of 5
by Donnell

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Need more hot water in room 328
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Kristi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. I will get our maintenance team to make sure all is in order with the delivery system. We appreciate you staying with us.
4 out of 5
by Tiffini

Made the weekend better

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful. Didn't have a rollout bed left, but did have a playpen for the baby to sleep in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Kristi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay online. I hope your time with family was enjoyable. Have a great weekend.