Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great pre Christmas time with my daughters and grandchildren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Hampton Inn Bricktown

Posted Dec 21, 2016
For our family this is a mini-vacation spot just because of the pool and amenities. Also the Peking garage makes a big difference to us because you don't have to worry about how far away your parking from where your staying. Also the breakfast is great, lots of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Very Friendly staff. Nice, clean room. Able to provide info on city attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
This hotel is conveniently located in downtown and close to the canal. It's very easy to get to bars and restaurants. This is the perfect hotel for a simple night out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, staff friendly and helpful

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Breakfast was very good and the menu changed daily. Close to Bricktown and great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Within walking distance of great food and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
This is the second time i am staying at this hotel. Love there hand written notes left in the room. I will definitely come stay with them on my next trip to OKC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We had a wonderful stay! Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lawton, ok

nice and close for dodgers baseball.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: friendliness of the staff and location
Location: very close to attractions..
very nice and clean... only thing was in case of a fire(said to fill the tub...) there is no tub, just shower..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Great location,clean

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: location, cheapest in the area
Cons: Bacon for breakfast, everything is better with bacon
Location: Went to the Dodgers game, Waterwalk & Crabtown, we had a wonderful time, and walked to everything
right in the middle of everything you would want to do, and the Shoppes Outlet Mall is right down the highway