Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Great location,clean

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: location, cheapest in the area
Cons: Bacon for breakfast, everything is better with bacon
Location: Went to the Dodgers game, Waterwalk & Crabtown, we had a wonderful time, and walked to everything
right in the middle of everything you would want to do, and the Shoppes Outlet Mall is right down the highway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: New hotel in a walkable area.
Location: Next to the baseball stadium.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Great beds. Close to downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, tx

A great place for families!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This hotel was waking distance from brick town, restaurants and entertainment so it was very convenient! The hotel pool/splash pad was my kids very favorite part! They played for about 2 hours a day in the pool! The breakfast was delicious and different every morning. Eating at the hotel was super convenient before getting on with the day's activities. I would most definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, TX

Nice hotel close to the ball park.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, very clean, within walking distance to everything.
Location: Accessible to everything in Bricktown. Baseball park next door, tons of restaurants within walking distance, close to the boat tours, etc.
Great staff! They were incredibly friendly & helpful. The 2 days we stayed the lobby was busy at all times but any time my family walked past the front desk, the staff always made a point to speak to us & even acknowled the baby.
4 out of 5
by makeba from Arkansas

May be best in Bricktown

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Booked room for overnight stay in OKC to attend playoff game (Thunder UP!!). Perfect location for my seven-year-old to walk without getting tired. Hotel offers parking $12 for the weekend versus ridiculous prices to park near arena. Also, hot breakfast buffet included TURKEY SAUSAGE huge bonus compared to cold breakfast options we usually have on the road. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from Bixby

Clean and convenient

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was super clean and the complimentary breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC OK

GREAT ROOMS, VIEW OF BALLPARK AND AN AWESOME POOL!

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Pool, location
Cons: A bit more information when booking the room. I didn't know I needed a credit card to check in, as I was paying cash.
Location: Everything is at your fingertips in Bricktown. Food, shopping, museums, carriage rides, and a lot more.
We enjoyed our stay very much. I booked the room for my 4 year old's Birthday Swim/Slumber Party. It was everything we hoped for. Breakfast was a bit overcrowded but we were there on Mother's Day. We walked Bricktown and found everything we wanted within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sweet little family trip

Posted May 9, 2016
I took 2 granddaughters, ages 2 and 4, here for a one night vacation. The staff was very friendly and helpful (and patient!), and the facilities were very clean and more than adequate. Breakfast was wonderful, the view was great, and even the parking garage attendant was helpful in pointing out things to do nearby. The only negative point was, due to heavy booking for a big race in town, our room wasn't ready at the 3:00 check-in time so we didn't have as much time to enjoy the pool/splash area as we would have liked. Otherwise, a very enjoyable visit and I look forward to staying there again.