Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, tx

Issues

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We went to the zoo. Came back to take showers, there was no hot water..the front desk was made aware..we then went out to dinner..we came back.. my son went to take a shower...while taking shower, noticed the water was yellow..hotel stated that since we booked through Expedia, they couldnt do anything.. We are very disappointed with Hilton...
5 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Linda from Fredericksburg Texas

will not stay here again - twice in a row had terr

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Horrid room - typical Hotels.com assignment; handicap room next to evelator and ice machine...noisey ALL night!!!
5 out of 5
by henri from University Park

Perfect

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay, I enjoy staying at the Hilton Garden for business or pleasure. The rooms are always clean, and comfortable.The front desk clerk was helpful and very friendly. You just can't go wrong with the Hilton Garden Inn and Suites
4 out of 5
by cassondra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark from Denton Tx

Misleading price qoute

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel great but not what was expected. When looking for room in Ok city price quote was comparable to other hotels until you got up the next morning and found out it was $10.00 per person for breakfast. Amenities list breakfast but not free breakfast. Evidently not the only person thinking breakfast was free big sign in eating area $9.95 breakfast not there when checking in. After paying for breakfast could have stayed downtown at a better hotel and received free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Cons: Ove
THE HOTEL NEEDS SOME FRESHENING. IT APPEARS THAT THERE HAVE BEEN NO CHANGES TO THE ROOMS SINCE THE HOTEL WAS BUILT. THE SINK IN OUR ROOM WAS PULLING AWAY FROM THE WALL (SETTLING FORWARD) AND THE CARPET EDGING IN THE HALLWAY HAD PULLED OFF IN AT LEAST TWO PLACES. OTHERWISE OK BUT NOT GREAT.
4 out of 5
by Christina from Missouri

Rough start - staff made it right

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our first night, there was a sewer smell in the room and the bed was lumpy on one side. We discussed with the front office staff and they helped solve the problem and get us to a more comfortable upgraded room. The food in the restaurant in the lobby was very good for dinner. Breakfast is $9.95.