Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olathe, USA

Near Expressway

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It is convenient to get around the city and our daughter lives not to far away. The 809 restaurant in the hotel is good!
Cons: We returned to our room @ 3pm and housekeeping was still working on our room so we had to wait downstairs until they were done
Location: It's on NW Expressway so getting around is easy. You can get to downtown in about 10 min and the Plaza area is about 5 min away
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Just an OK hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
There are better places to stay for the same price. Bar drinks are over priced and you have to pay for breakfast which should be included in the price of the stay. I will only stay at one of these properties if I can't find and Embassy Suites or a Residence Inn in which to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel stay, but with a few drawbacks.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Nice friendly hotel staff, for the most part. One of the breakfadt hostesses seemed like she hated the job, and the $11 buffet was subpar at best. The hotel itself is nice and comfortable especially the beds. My refrigerator didnt work and i didnt realize it until it was too late.
1 out of 5
by Megan

Don't stay here!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had to change rooms 3 times. The beds are some style of air mattress and most are broken, so they were like sleeping on a board. The TV didn't work, housekeeping was non-existent. There were crickets EVERYWHERE in the hotel! They promised us a full refund, but then said because we weren't Hilton rewards members we couldn't have one. The staff really wasn't helpful or friendly. Ruined our vacation!
4 out of 5
by Bruce from oklahoma

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was convenient to places to eat and very close to where my class was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Bruce! We enjoyed having you and hope to see you again soon. You'll have to check out our onsite sports bar then! Sincerely, Tyler Atchison General Manager
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by silvia from Austin,tx

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great time for husband and kids...more activities and surprised with zoo ,kids museum and golf
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and reviewing our property, silvia! We enjoyed having you and we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We are centrally located to anything and everything in Oklahoma City. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Tyler Atchison General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean.
Location: Location had a lot of construction around the area.
The bathroom did not have an exhaust fan. The bathroom door shut with a spring so you had to prop the door open to get air to circulate and use the hair dryer to get the moisture out of it. You were better off getting finished getting dressed/makeup, etc. in the main room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Tyler Atchison, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm happy to say that the repair to bridge down the road from us has been completed and the construction is over. Thank you for your feedback on the bathroom doors. We will take it under review and use it to improve our guests' experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tyler Atchison General Manager
3 out of 5
by Muzaffar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels