Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2018
Construction going on
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2018
Great Stay, Close to everything ! with a Friendly Hard working staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth TX

No free breakfast

Posted Apr 26, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice facility, clean, friendly. First stay here. Forgot to check if breakfast included. No free breakfast here. $11.95 breakfast buffet. Okay, but not worth that price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Until next time

Posted Apr 20, 2018 on Hotels
I wished the Exhaust fan worked in the bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 Star Stay!

Posted Apr 10, 2018 on Hotels
Service was excellent and efficient! We were offered everything we needed and even got to switch from two queen beds to a king bed after we had a change of plans on our number of guest staying. Overall I had a great experience and will stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Stayed on a Sat. Night. Place was crazy after midnight. Guests screaming at the top of their lungs until 3am. A/c heater unit a wall unit that was extremely loud every time it kicked on. None of this necessarily the staff's fault, but I won't stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Cons: Mop a little bit?
The coffee stains on the floor of the lobby that were there when I checked in were still there when I checked out three days later so there was that. The breakfast pricing is a bit steep for an, especially considering the amount of places to eat better and cheaper that are located within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018 on Hotels
we had a blast the pool was very warm which was great I just wish the pool was open until 11pm instead 10pm we got a late check in and only got to swim 20 minutes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot Tub!

Posted Mar 25, 2018 on Hotels
The hotels was very nice and clean, and so was the room. We were very disappointed that the web site said it had a hot tub witch we were looking forward to considering we were in Oklahoma City because my 7 year old son was having surgical procedure. When we arrived I asked the front desk clerk were the hot tub as located, as well as the closing time. He has pointed us to the hall in witch it was located and told us it closed at 10 P.M. so we ran to our room changed as fast as we could because we only had an hour. We got to the pool and the hot tub was completely drained. The stage member were not very friendly either.