Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duncan Oklahoma

The beds are very hard

Posted Nov 29, 2016
fix the mattresses other than that not a bad experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

One night stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: location off the highway, easy access
Cons: nothing
Location: applebees next door
We traveled here on our way home from our honeymoon. Everything was great about our room/hotel etc. Except in our bathroom in a non smoking room, someone either smoked tons of cigarettes in the bathroom, or they took a shower curtain from a smoking room and put it in our non smoking room. The smell was horrendous and made you want to throw up, called down to the front desk and they didn´t do anything about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We really had a good time. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and accommodating. The bed was a bit firmer than we liked but it slept well, but hard to sleep because of the soft pillows it made the bed extra soft. Overall, we enjoyed the experience and how close it was to eating places, shopping and several hospitals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The staff were excellent They were very friendly and helpful. The location is good for finding restaurants without having to get back in the car.
Driving through OKC on iur way to Texas. We needed a hotel where we could find restaurants and get back to traveling easily. The hotel was cleaning the rooms were updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ok

Elevator Out of Order...No Help

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Great hotel. The elevator went out. There was no sign, nobody to warn us as we stood in a broken elevator that it wasn't working. The staff told us to take the stairs, but gave vague directions. Indicated the elevator would be fixed in the morning...it was 10:30pm. So we walked the three flights of stairs to get to our room. I felt like they could have been more proactive in helping us and the situation. Other than that, good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ratings exaggerated.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Came to hotel based upon good ratings on expedia after staying at four points sheraton the night before. This hotel was rated higher but had no rooms the night before. Saw they had rooms today so changed based on ratings. Huge mistake as it wasnt even close to being as clean or nice as the four pointsby sheraton. Elevators were inop, only one stair case was at far west end of building. Comforter on bed had stains, walls were dingy, stained, and appeared unpainted or smeared in places. Doors scuffed and chipped up. Hotel looks very warn. Cheap misplaced furniture with little flat screen tv. Travel a lot and this by far was the worst hotel for how it was rated that ive ever stayed in. Not worst hotel, worst with an over 4 rating on expedia. Very disappointed and will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Loved the hotel .. But..

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The hotel was great. Very clean. Very nice staff. Pool area & fitness area were both very clean & enjoyed using them. The room was clean & nice. Here's my but.. The bed was not comfortable. It was very hard. Other than that my stay was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Weekend Trip to "The City"

Posted Mar 3, 2016
The only negative thing Inhave to say is the incidental charge. I expect hotels to take my card and run it in case I acquire any charges. They charged my card $10, and don't tell me. It took a few days for it to be cleared. That's why I gave staff a 4. I was most impressed with the fitness center. I would stay again just for that! The room was spacious and clean. We were able to maintain a temperature that was comfortable for us. The bed had a switch on it to change firmness, but we couldn't tell a difference when we changed it. We were on a corner near the elevators. I didn't hear anything in the hallway or from the bordering room. The hotel is near a lot of shopping and a lot of restaurants. It is easy to get to and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Good location the fit our needs

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: The staff was warm and friendly, it was a pleasure to stay there
Cons: n/a
Location: close to shopping mall, movies and places to eat
The location was close to shopping, restaurants, and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
I had a good experience nice hotel clean great staff