Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2018
Nice hotel, convenient to the Quail Springs mall and several good restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2018 by Charles O., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed our property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Posted Nov 12, 2018
Called ahead and asked if the hot tub was open and working and they said yes. We got there that night and it was shut down for maintenance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2018 by Charles O., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we do apologize about the hot tub being out of order for maintenance purposes, please let us know what we can do to make this right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Posted Oct 30, 2018
Stay was brief...actually spent very little time at the hotel but for the time I was there the experience was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2018 by Charles O., Hotel Management
Thank you for your response Wayne, we are pleased to here that your experience was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2018
I loved the safety I felt for my children and myself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2018 by Charles O., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are grateful that you enjoyed your stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2018 by Charles O., Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2018
Last minute stay but staff was accommodating and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2018 by Charles O., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are pleased that everything was great with your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Posted Sep 16, 2018
The room was very clean and spacious! The bed was very comfortable! However, the room had a very musty smell! Even after spraying Lysol all over it still smelled musty! I finally open the window as far as it would let me and that seem to air it out quite a bit. I was put in a room with a handicap bathroom, would have been nice if the girl at the front desk had asked me if that was okay. I would have preferred a regular shower but I made do. The breakfast is crappy. The juices were watered down, the oatmeal was just blah as well as the Grits, blah. Nothing else looked appetizing. Would have been nice to have a banana or fresh apple or even yogurt. But they were selling the yogurt in the market pantry....
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2018 by Charles O., Hotel Management
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Hopefully you can also give us a chance to rectify this on your next stay with us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2018 on Hotels
Clean rooms and pleasant staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2018
Construction going on
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2018 on Hotels