Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience afterall

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Very good location of Edmund stay. Easy to find and food and shopping nearby. Nice area.
We arrived at our room to find out wrong type of room was given, then our cards did not work. Staff did resolve our problems and gave us an upgrade for free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Sunday morning breakfast staff was excellent.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The pool area was weak , very disappointed,the room was nice. The pillows and decorate chair was extremely uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Gym needs to be upgraded majorly.. That was my only complaint...
4 out of 5
by Linda from Albuquerque

traveler's stop

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice place to stop along I35 when you are tired. The area seems shoddy, but just into Edmond is very nice. The rooms are a good size, clean, and well kept. The entire hotel was clean and the front desk staff very nice. We usually stop at this hotel on our trips through the area and will again. It is reliable and we know we will sleep in comfort for an affordable, but not over the top price.
4 out of 5
by walter from Tulsa

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice overall hotel. However the system they have that controls the air conditioning is terrible
4 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine. One person in our party did get his vehicle broken into on Thursday night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Fantastic staff

Posted Apr 7, 2016
I was greeted by Kristi who was extremely welcoming and checked me in despite arriving in the morning. The hotel is lovely and the rooms are spacious. I slept really well. The hotel is 3 miles outside of Edmond and I didn't appreciate how remote it would feel. I would recommend having a car there. There is a taxi driver in the area and it costs about 10 dollars to Edmond. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Thank you. B.Broekemeier G.M.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The microwave had food left over from previous occupants. Quality of janitorial services questionable.