Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Nice hotel, very clean and the man working the front desk was great! Our other 2 children decided to stay with us last minute an it was late at night but he got us a roll away bed with no problem. Nicest place we have stayed in a long time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We work hard to have our guests leave satisfied, and we are happy to see you were one of them. Thank you again, and please feel free to visit us again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Good hotel. Bathrooms a little small. Breakfast was awesome. Nice staff and facilities. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us here in Edmond! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Staffs are very friendly, room is very clean. It's a good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear our staff, as well as our rooms, made your stay. Please stop by again in the future. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice customer service but a low quality building

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everybody working at the hotel was friendly, helpful, and kind. Unfortunately, I felt the building was made so cheaply.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property here in Edmond. While we always love to hear our own praises, we appreciate constructive criticism like this so that we may improve our guest experience. I will bring this to the attention of our owners. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & clean

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Easy access to I 35 and close to everything you need in Edmond. Good breakfast. Has a pool, but no hot tub unfortunately.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here in Edmond. Please visit us again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was good but hotels.com shows a picture of a hot tub. There is no hot tub but tgey have a heated indoor pool. We really booked this hotel specifically because we thought there was a hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here in Edmond. I am sorry to hear that had come with the expectation of a hot tub. While we do have a hot tub room, we do not have a public hot tub. I will see to it that those pictures are removed. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here in Edmond! We'd love to see you again. Thank you very much for the kind review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City/ Edmond.

great place, except for the constant noise from up

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
great place. very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. Tv service was sub par and the remote was SO SLOW
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here in Edmond! We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration for our future guests. Please visit us again sometime! Thank you again for your positive review.