Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel for a quick stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Staff and over all comfort was good for just a quick stay.
Cons: I still like to take a bath in a tub. Our room has just a shower. So don't know if some rooms have that option as I failed to ask.
Location: Location was okay.
This was a nice hotel for a brief stay. Found it odd not to have a bedspread or comforter on the bed for warmth but understand that that is one more thing to wash. But upon asking we were given a couple. Not sure they were completely happy with that request. Staff was very friendly and nice though. Breakfast wasn't hot although we didn't eat until close to 9am. Eggs were cool and hot at all. So not sure if the warmer wasn't working or what. But everything else was yummy.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Very nice

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Husband had surgery at nearby hospital. I wasn't there that much, but I got a great night sleep after a stressful day.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jim from Arkansas

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 7 nights while attending the WCWS. Our original reservation was for 6 nights but the hotel was very accommodating when we needed to add an extra night on short notice. Helpful staff and clean, comfortable accommodations make this a hotel we will definitely return to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Our room was not clean.

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: The management.
Location: Location is fine
After reporting to the management that our room was not clean their only excuse was that the cleaning ladies couldn't speak English. What does that have to do with cleaning leaning a room? It was not cleaned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
everything was good, except the wireless kept knocking me out, made it very hard to work. Plus, I booked on hotels.com, and then was charged by them. The fixed it immediately. Room service was great, but I ordered a salad with chicken (last time I stayed there, I ordered the same thing directly at the bar, and it was awesome..... this one, not so good. the chicken was skeptical).
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
there for a hospital emergency
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Great Lisa at front desk not so great!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed with the manager at the front desk she would not go out of her way whatsoever to help me after I stayed three nights at her facility