Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Mercy Hospital

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Only bad part was the hot items on the breakfast buffet were cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel for a quick stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Staff and over all comfort was good for just a quick stay.
Cons: I still like to take a bath in a tub. Our room has just a shower. So don't know if some rooms have that option as I failed to ask.
Location: Location was okay.
This was a nice hotel for a brief stay. Found it odd not to have a bedspread or comforter on the bed for warmth but understand that that is one more thing to wash. But upon asking we were given a couple. Not sure they were completely happy with that request. Staff was very friendly and nice though. Breakfast wasn't hot although we didn't eat until close to 9am. Eggs were cool and hot at all. So not sure if the warmer wasn't working or what. But everything else was yummy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Our room was not clean.

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: The management.
Location: Location is fine
After reporting to the management that our room was not clean their only excuse was that the cleaning ladies couldn't speak English. What does that have to do with cleaning leaning a room? It was not cleaned.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
We stayed at this hotel a month and a half ago and had a great experience. This time not so much. We received a wheelchair accessible room but was not told that is what we were receiving. After entering the room, we noticed a sewer like smell in the bathroom. After awhile we decided to flush out the floor drain to help get rid of the smell. Also the floor in the bathroom had not been swept in awhile. Dirt/debris was sticking to our feet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Got moved to this hotel when our other reservation was not available. Expedia came through for us in a big way! Got a better suite, and the other hotel picked up the difference!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay Wi

From Wisconsin!

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Beautiful n Clean
Cons: A pool
Location: Hard to get to off highway! Very confusing for out of towners!
A pool would be nice! Very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
everything was great I would recommend this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not convenient location

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A lot.
Location: Not a lot
Front desk girl is unfriendly and rude. Location is very inconvenient because there is no direct access to the main road or highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good overall

Posted May 15, 2015
The hotel was a reletively new property in good shape. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Very clean and comfortable room. The only complaint is that I was given the room right next to the lobby and one morning there were a few guys gathering for breakfast who were a little loud. It seems pretty typical that when you get a good deal on a room they give you a less desirable room. luckily I needed to wake up then anyway. Otherwise everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
No internet service. It did not work .noisey No microwave or refrigerator ........... ......... .......