Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Our room was not clean.

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: The management.
Location: Location is fine
After reporting to the management that our room was not clean their only excuse was that the cleaning ladies couldn't speak English. What does that have to do with cleaning leaning a room? It was not cleaned.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
there for a hospital emergency
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Great Lisa at front desk not so great!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed with the manager at the front desk she would not go out of her way whatsoever to help me after I stayed three nights at her facility
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was very good as expected
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to mall

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: quite and close to alot of food and mall
Cons: no pool,no frigd/microwave,desk chair broken sat at an angle and height adjustment did;nt work.
Location: movies,food,mall
good motel,modern food was good and person kept items full.It was quite when i was there.
5 out of 5
by Keith

Great place to stay !

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great! We didn't get in until late - room was very nice ! The free breakfast was wonderful !
3 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok except for the flashing green lights in the bathroom and room.They flashed all night. The Kuerig was great. Liked the shower. The staff was exceptional.
4 out of 5
by Tim from Minneapolis

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great! Clean and nicely decorated...looked pretty new. It may seem petty but it would be nice if there was some indication of where the ice machine was on ea h floor.
5 out of 5
by Cristina from Lincolnwood

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel but a little far from downtown OKC. Aside from that, it is a great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
We stayed at this hotel a month and a half ago and had a great experience. This time not so much. We received a wheelchair accessible room but was not told that is what we were receiving. After entering the room, we noticed a sewer like smell in the bathroom. After awhile we decided to flush out the floor drain to help get rid of the smell. Also the floor in the bathroom had not been swept in awhile. Dirt/debris was sticking to our feet.