Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Wonderful service. Very friendly staff.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: OU sooner game. Big Win!
We had a great stay and the staff weee very helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Nice Hotel !

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very clean ! Excellent breakfast ! Really helpful staff ! Will stay again ! My grandson left "dog dog" there, well we left it , called the next morning and they said yes we have it ! So we actually got it back , amazing !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location in OKC

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I've stayed here before and I will return again. Very clean and comfortable. Really nice bed and appreciated shower head and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for a friend's wedding. Our stay was wonderful minus the shower. Every time we tried to take a shower the curtain would get sucked in and cling to you. It didn't matter what we did to try to get it to stop getting sucked in, it would keep doing it. It was a real hassle when I was trying to get ready for the wedding. Other than that, everything else was really pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.Y.

Great staff Great breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Orbitz
While driving from New York to Phoenix I decided to stop here for a nights sleep. I booked through orbitz when I was 20 miles away. Upon arrival the front desk clerk was waiting although there were no customers. She asked if I had room preferences and gave what I asked for. In the morning the breakfast was filling,hot and good quality. Because the room was clean and hotel was quiet along with the good breakfast I made it to Gallup easily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very comfortable and Close to Tinker

Posted Jul 13, 2016
This hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and the mattress were very comfortable. We were in town to visit our son who is in the Air Force. And we really liked how close it was to Tinker AFB. We will come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, poor housekeeping and service

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room and facilities were nice, in suite kitchenette well stocked, and a convenient location, but the service and the housekeeping were terrible. Housekeeping stripped our bed, then disappeared, without re-making it. We returned on a brief break, wanting to relax and nap, and were unable - no linens at all! The front desk was completely unconcerned when notified, and couldn't tell me when housekeeping might return, but told me to call back if it hadn't been fixed within 30 minutes. Our break was only 60 minutes, and I WAS PAYING for the room, which had been rendered unuseable! Completely unacceptable. It seems like a basic principle, to me, that you don't strip a room's linens until you are ready to replace them. Had I come back to find the room untouched, that would have been fine, at least I would have had the use of the room. I eventually tracked down a maid, who did come to finish the room, but again no apology or concern, and by then it was time for us to depart again.
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Springdale

Great stay....year after year

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stay there every year for a dance competition. The staff is always friendly & the rooms are clean. Easy access to Interstate 40, Wal-Mart is across the street and several restaurants are close by.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels