Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very comfortable and Close to Tinker

Posted Jul 13, 2016
This hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and the mattress were very comfortable. We were in town to visit our son who is in the Air Force. And we really liked how close it was to Tinker AFB. We will come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, poor housekeeping and service

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room and facilities were nice, in suite kitchenette well stocked, and a convenient location, but the service and the housekeeping were terrible. Housekeeping stripped our bed, then disappeared, without re-making it. We returned on a brief break, wanting to relax and nap, and were unable - no linens at all! The front desk was completely unconcerned when notified, and couldn't tell me when housekeeping might return, but told me to call back if it hadn't been fixed within 30 minutes. Our break was only 60 minutes, and I WAS PAYING for the room, which had been rendered unuseable! Completely unacceptable. It seems like a basic principle, to me, that you don't strip a room's linens until you are ready to replace them. Had I come back to find the room untouched, that would have been fine, at least I would have had the use of the room. I eventually tracked down a maid, who did come to finish the room, but again no apology or concern, and by then it was time for us to depart again.
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Springdale

Great stay....year after year

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stay there every year for a dance competition. The staff is always friendly & the rooms are clean. Easy access to Interstate 40, Wal-Mart is across the street and several restaurants are close by.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

charges

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
The guy that checked us in charged our credit card twice, and we have to file a case with our bank to get it back. Kind of nerve racking and inconveniencing.
4 out of 5
by David from NH

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a convenient place for us to stay while there visiting friends. Not too far from airport and highways
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Lindsay, ok

Very happy customers!

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious. We'll definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Conviently located with breakfast avaliable

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Visit to see my grandchildren. Hotel was close to Home depot and Wal-Mart. Just a few blocks away from my sons house.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 stars

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Nice, clean, big rooms .
Cons: Nothing.
Would definitely recommend this hotel. If you're looking for inexpensive, yet super clean and nice, big rooms, then look no more. I will be staying at more Holiday Inn Express & Suites more often !