Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Good experience

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was very professional and clean cut. The room was very nice. We were just passing through and needed a place to sleep. I slept great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MWC, Ok

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
would like snack vending machines on each floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Wonderful service. Very friendly staff.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: OU sooner game. Big Win!
We had a great stay and the staff weee very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice Hotel !

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very clean ! Excellent breakfast ! Really helpful staff ! Will stay again ! My grandson left "dog dog" there, well we left it , called the next morning and they said yes we have it ! So we actually got it back , amazing !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't care for the location as we would have liked to be out of the "big city" feel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location in OKC

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I've stayed here before and I will return again. Very clean and comfortable. Really nice bed and appreciated shower head and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for a friend's wedding. Our stay was wonderful minus the shower. Every time we tried to take a shower the curtain would get sucked in and cling to you. It didn't matter what we did to try to get it to stop getting sucked in, it would keep doing it. It was a real hassle when I was trying to get ready for the wedding. Other than that, everything else was really pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.Y.

Great staff Great breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Orbitz
While driving from New York to Phoenix I decided to stop here for a nights sleep. I booked through orbitz when I was 20 miles away. Upon arrival the front desk clerk was waiting although there were no customers. She asked if I had room preferences and gave what I asked for. In the morning the breakfast was filling,hot and good quality. Because the room was clean and hotel was quiet along with the good breakfast I made it to Gallup easily.