Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for overnight on road trip

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Clean facility - Room and bath great size - full breakfast the next morning. Exactly what we needed to crash late night on a long road trip.
Great room - full breakfast - exactly what we needed for an overnight on a long road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel clean and good breakfast

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Good motel near clean rooms great breakfast easy acess off and on to I-40
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elizabeth from Australia

Tired and worn

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
An average hotel which is getting tired. I chose this hotel as I have enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Express in El Reno and Yukon. This Holiday Inn express was below par. Good thing it was for only one night
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Average hotel. Beds are uncomfortable.

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

I would stay again at this hotel, & I'm picky!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I stayed 2 days at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Midwest City, OK, with my daughter for a dance competition at Rose State College. It was great! Nice room, clean, comfortable beds, affordable, HGTV, our room was cleaned & refreshed in the afternoon. I had no complaints....and I'm picky! We actually had a room on the 1st floor, across from the cleaning staff room & we could hear them talk a little during the day, but it was completely quiet at night. Even though it was close to the front entrance it was still quiet. Breakfast was nice too, they had delicious cinnamon rolls, Milk coffee orange juice, Chobani yogurt, sausage, pancakes, egg omeletes, cereal and I was very pleased with their breakfast. It was nice & nicer than basic. Being on 1st floor, near the front entrance, we had easy access to our car. It really worked out wonderfully for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tere

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest City

Hotel in close proximity of family,

Posted Mar 2, 2015
This is my second stay here. I was annoyed with the level of noise created by other guests. We could hear people jumping and running in the room above us. Slamming of doors on our floor was constant. Otherwise our stay was satisfactory as we were not in the room a lot. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Houston, TX

Highly recommend!

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel ~ clean and safe. Accessible location, close to everything. Nice and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No problems.

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Nice gym. No problems at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angie from Des Moines

Best hotel in Oklahoma City!!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Extremely clean and fresh hotel! Visited during Christmas and the lobby was beautiful. Service was excellent - friendly and helpful. Room was spotless. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again!!