Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Conviently located with breakfast avaliable

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Visit to see my grandchildren. Hotel was close to Home depot and Wal-Mart. Just a few blocks away from my sons house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 stars

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Nice, clean, big rooms .
Cons: Nothing.
Would definitely recommend this hotel. If you're looking for inexpensive, yet super clean and nice, big rooms, then look no more. I will be staying at more Holiday Inn Express & Suites more often !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Convinient location

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Good Price and good breakfast Buffet. Room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Great hotel no complaints. Great breakfast and the gym/spa/pool were top notch. Rooms were clean and beds very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Nice hotel with good lication

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Nice hotel. Clean and pleasant, helpful staff. Location was good as well. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harry from Bridgeton, NJ

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room was big, comfortable bed & the staff very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was just an overnight stay for a baseball tournament. It was close to restaurants and easy access on and off the interstate. The hotel also provided a nice free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for overnight on road trip

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Clean facility - Room and bath great size - full breakfast the next morning. Exactly what we needed to crash late night on a long road trip.
Great room - full breakfast - exactly what we needed for an overnight on a long road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cheryl

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and the room were nice, clean and comfortable,the staff were not. As long as you don't need any special accommodations, it will probably be a nice stay.