Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect hotel for a quick stop

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Clean hotel, efficient and polite staff, the indoor pool was just perfect, and it's located close to a few restaraunts and a gas station. It was the perfect pit stop for me and my daughters.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amarillo tx

Traveling for school.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
I was very surprised that everything about my stay exceeded expectations. I wish I had another meeting to attend in the area to stay there again. Very nice place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maury from Wichita Falls, Tx

Disaster Averted

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
My family returned from shopping only to find our room door wouldnt unlock. Had key reset to no avail. Desk clerk came up and tried. Still no entry. He contacted manager and offered the only room left available, which was the King Executive Suite, but since all our belongings were already in our room, we declined, left for dinner with assurance problem would be resolved before our return, which it was. We were given the room for free despite being only slightly incovenienced.Management was very courteous and sympathetic to our ordeal. Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Great location to where we needed to go.
Cons: Better staffs.
Location: The museums and zoo is like 20 mins away
Rooms are great. Kinda noisy when your neighbours flushes the toilet. Its really loud. Even in your own room. Water pressure is low. Great pool. Amazing breakfast. Only bad thing is their staff at the front desk are not friendly.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Amarillo

Good Stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Went for spring break and the hotel was super busy! They had an indoor pool and all the kids loved the swimming!
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Broken Arrow

Perfect for our one night stay.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was perfect for what we needed. It was close to the Science Museum and easy to get around. The indoor pool was nice. The price was right for our stay. A comfortable bed is one of my main criteria and it fit the bill. The front desk staff was very friendly too.
5 out of 5
by Delores

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Hotel by truck stop/gas station

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Hotel room was great compared to what I have experienced. Staff was rude and not as friendly. A little outdated, needs some upgrades. Cleaning staff was super friendly & nice. Needs garbage cans in the hallways on each floor.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Wichita

Super spacious

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were super spacious for a very affordable price! Really enjoyed the indoor pool for the kids, and hot breakfast as well. Right off the highway. Definitely staying here next time we are in OKC!