Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel off I35

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Great newer hotel off of I35. Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice only 10 min from everything we wanted to see

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Only complaint was we couldn't get a conjoining room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, new, clean,and great beds!

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Enjoyed the clean, new feel of the hotel. Beds were great and the size of the suite made our stay very comfortable.
Location: We stayed for close proximity to Frontier City.
Kids enjoyed the pool, suite very comfy for 5. Hotel manager very helpful. Only disappointment was sleeping through 9:00 end time for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque,NM

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Meet our family for 4th of july weekend! Breakfast was great and modern clean look overall the hotel is a perk! But not quite excellent for type of bed still can improve! We would recommend it for friends and Family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo

Would definitely stay again!!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Very short get away with are 3 kids. Stay was amazing. Room was great and clean. Breakfast was great. Kids had fun Swimming too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfy and plenty of space.
Cons: More staff
Nice hotel, just needed more than one person at desk. I needed a roll away bed and was told he would wheel one out for me but I would have to take it upstairs myself as he was the only one working and couldn't leave the desk. I was traveling with my elderly mother and 2 small children. I also have MS. so it was quite enough to battle with all of the luggage, let alone take up a bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice maid, poor service.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Comfy bed, OK breakfast (actually had bacon one morning out of 14).
Cons: Motivate the staff.
Location: Convenient for where I was doing business, out in the boonies for anyone else except truckers. Low end restaurants near by with a Cracker Barrel.
Sweet housekeeper didn't dump the ice and give me a new liner unless I left it in the middle of the floor. Didn't replace the drinking glasses. Some of the front desk staff acted like they would rather be anyplace but there and couldn't be bothered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
I really disliked my stay at the Holiday Inn. Our stay wasn't great and they charged me more than my Expedia amount and wouldn't explain the charges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ozziesgirl from Central Iowa

All good except for the tornadoes!

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very nice, very new hotel. The neighborhood is unremarkable, but access is great to I-35. The pool was cold and there wasn't a hot tub, but the room was very nice and quite comfortable. Breakfast was very good. If we hadn't chose a night with tornadoes ripping through OKC for 3 hours, it would have been a great stay. As it is, our kids refuse to ever sleep in OK again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
The hotel seem brand new. Staff were excellent. The room was clean, private and quiet. Would stay again anytime.