Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Comfortable, large rooms. Great accomadations for pets at an affordable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Very nice

Posted Dec 28, 2015
We were very happy with this hotel. We were traveling in an ice storm and were very tired. This hotel was very comfortable and the breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco

Nice place but staff needs some help.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The hotel is nice and well located. As a first time visitor, it would be nice if the hotel clerk could have directed me to the elevator. I had to search around to find it. The clerk just gave me the room key with no instruction, and she wasn't particularly welcoming either. Location is close but not too close to I-35. Highway noise was not a problem. Breakfast was OK. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnston, IA

Nice hotel close to the interstate

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Convenient location for an overnight stop on our road trip. The hotel has recently been updated and it looks nice. It's modern and clean. Breakfast was good with several options that pleased us and our 6 year old son.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Tx

Close to major highways

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The staff were great, room was comfortable and a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Updated,friendly staff
Cons: Pest control
Room was small for a suite.. Found a small scorpion in the room as well. We will not stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S R

OKC Holiday Inn Express Rating

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay very comfortable and convenient location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marisa from Texas

Nice Experience!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed one night during a business trip. The hotel smelled very clean, looked clean, and my room was big and clean. I was impressed compared to others in the same chain. I wills stay here again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernadette

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great lighting. Front desk folks could have been more helpful.