Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

5 stars

Posted Mar 21, 2017
This hotel was convenient and very clean. It appeared to be newly renovated. The rooms were comfortable, affordable and did I mention very clean. The breakfast was great and the staff could not have been nicer. It made our stay very enjoyable. We will definitely stay again when traveling thru this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia Canada

Overnight stay only

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed.
Cons: Wifi needs to be checked.
Location: No idea as we checked in, ordered dinner in then went to bed. Only passing through.
Clean room, comfortable bed. FaceTime would not work properly on Ipad at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RA broken arrow ok

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Will stay there again The hotel was wonderful Tastefully decorated and clean. No problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this OKC Holiday Inn Express

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: There are many things; Staff, location, cleanliness, parking, location, laundry room (two washers and dryers @ $2.00 each, breakfast area.
Cons: Coffee could be a little stronger.
Location: This hotel is located in an area near Frontier City Amusement Park and is close to interstate 35, Edmond and OKC
My wife and I enjoyed our stay. It is close to where we want to be, the Staff is very friendly and helpful and we get light breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Lunas NM

Nice halfway stop on our trip

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We were tired and ready to relax when we stopped and found it very inviting and restful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel...good service

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Near HWY..great location.. Good price.highly recomend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit dissapointed.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
I did not have a good stay while staying at Holiday Inn. I was charged several times for the room for random changes. While the manager was nice and helpful I still don't think I got the right amount credited to my account. The room had dirty towels that were stained. And the 2nd & 3rd shift front office receptionists did not seem like they have been properly trained. And had a hard time answering and fixing my problems that I had with my ticket at checkout. One thing I did appreciate I had called earlier in the week to see if I could have my two rooms conjoined I was told that they wouldn't be available but when I checked in they were able to get me joined rooms. I thought that was nice and good customer service! Also there was homeless people everywhere on the road leading up to the hotel that didn't seem very safe and trash all over the grounds in front of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

passing thru

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room was clean and comfortable - hotel staff was cold and unfriendly