Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from enid oklahoma

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Hotel looks new, the rooms are big and very clean, staff were nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable, had loud guests above us a couple night

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Good price for what we received. I will stay again. Pool was high in Chlorine treatment the first night, but second night was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Only complaint is toilet continued to make a very loud noise for quite some time after flushing. Im sorry to say that I did not report the issue while there--I'm sure someone would have been right up to take care of it if I had!! Everything else was perfect!!! Love Holiday Inn Express!!! Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terre Haute, IN

Nice hotel...but don't stay for breakfast

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel itself seems to be very new; nice clean interior and vibrant atmosphere. However, the complimentary breakfast was less than impressive. 3/4 of the drink machine options were empty (the 4th was water). Biscuits were rock hard. Milk tasted spoiled (like it had been warmed and refrigerated again). While leaving the hotel, the employee asked how out stay was. We mentioned the disappointment in their breakfast and he was less than sympathetic. We did not leave with a good opinion of the place. Not that breakfast should be the only thing to consider when choosing a hotel, but when holiday inn express typically has stellar options, you can't help but be disappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect hotel for a quick stop

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Clean hotel, efficient and polite staff, the indoor pool was just perfect, and it's located close to a few restaraunts and a gas station. It was the perfect pit stop for me and my daughters.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very hotel. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was ok. Room was great! Pool seemed to have had too much chemicals dumped in but was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEED TO BE PREPARED FOR CUSTOMERS

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
3PM ROOM WAS NOT READY. ASKED FOR MORE TOWELS,TOWELS ARE IN THE DRYER. SAID THEY WOULD BRING TOWELS TO ROOM. NEVER DID.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels