Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel acoustics

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The overall experience was nice. The first night we were there it was extremely loud. We could hear people below us and above us. I even put pillows below the door so no noise would come into the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

Couldn't be any better!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Location: Nearby restaurants include the Cracker Barrel.
The front desk person was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, quiet, and comfortable. I couldn't have asked for anything better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Was close enough to everything. Uber rides pretty reasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The rooms were the cleanest I've ever stayed in! Very nice, cute rooms and lobby. Great price for everything as well! Loved it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Friendswood, Texas

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City North

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet
Location: Frontier City and White Water Bay located less than a mile south of hotel. Hotel located a block away from I-35 behind a truck stop. Very secluded.
Hotel and room very clean. Excellent A/C! Bed and pillows very comfortable. Excellent breakfast buffet. Hospitable staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Birthday getaway

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Took my 15 year old to Oklahoma City for a couple of days, clean rooms, huge rooms and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Don't let first location fool you!

Posted Jun 8, 2017
This is a very clean, modern, comfortable hotel. When we first arrived I was kind of worried about the location because it is located behind/in the middle of a bunch of truck stops. The hotel even shares the same driveway with a couple of them. We had no issues, as the property itself is tucked away into some bushes. The rooms are very clean and comfy! My only complaint was the staff. They were nice enough, but were NOT in a hurry to do anything! It took 20 minutes for the clerk to get linens for our fold out couch, I was the only person in the lobby at 11pm, no phone ringing, she walked into a little room shut a door then came out 20 minutes later with a sheet & a heavy blanket. She smiled the whole time though. Checkout was the same way. The 2 ladies there were kind of lolly gagging talking about somebody as we loaded our car then finished their conversation before checking us out. But they were polite. They were dressed fairly shabby. The night clerk was as well. Jeans and tshirts, but stained old tshirts. Not even nice dress shirts. Just unprofessional. I am very happy with the stay over all for the price.
2 out of 5
by Sandra

Mediocre Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a king executive room months ago. The room was mediocre at best. Terrible location, very noisy, and one of the smallest king room I have ever had.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elwood

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi did not work as good as most hotels we've stayed in.