Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference visit

Posted Jan 14, 2017
We were supposed to have a king bed, that we reserved online, when we got there they said they didn't have it anymore and stuck us in a room with 2 queen beds instead. Upset about that since we reserved it online ahead of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Close to airport and has transportation via shuttle bus. Friendly people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington NM

Nice Hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice, King size bed, very comfortable.
Cons: The promptness with which they clean the room, make sure it is ready for returning patrons.
Location: The location was very convenient it was within 30 minutes to the things we needed to do. There was however a lot of road construction around the area.
we arrived later than expected the check in staff was very polite and accommodating. We were a little late for the breakfast but the restaurant staff was great and fixed breakfast for us, it was very good. we were gone most of the day on business and looking around the area, arrived back at the hotel in the late afternoon to get ready for the evening, we were expecting the room to be cleaned and prepared for our return which unfortunately it was not! Disappointing!! However there was a housekeeper working on the floor that jumped in and cleaned the room even though it was not one she was scheduled to clean, (very professional and helpful). Overall the stay was very nice, I would recommend it to travelers that want to be close to the airport, (about 10 minutes away)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice too

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and well kept room, easy access location. Staff was polite and knowledgeable.
Cons: Everything was acceptable.. nothing that needs changing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Disappointing new hotel, should have been better

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Near airport
When I arrived, none of 5 people at desk greeted me or could quit talking about their computer glitch to check me in. Room was large, but bathroom was small and cramped. Tv was new - good picture, but lousy sound. Mattress was hard as a rock and pillow was soft and lumpy - not a good combination. For about same price I could have stayed next door at Hampton Inn and got breakfast. Why did I choose this hotel? Expedia cleverly recommended it at top of page as a good choice. I won't fall for this bait again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport among other newer hotels.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, crisp and quiet
Cons: Dining experience, staff was good food not so much
Location: quick to airport
Dining options limited at hotel but not far is historic Cattlemen's Steakhouse for prime beef experience circa the 60's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Great price for great hotel. No free breakfast but IHOP is down the street. Would recommend and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great hotel centrally located

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: The service, the rate, and the food were all great!
Cons: WiFi service was terrible
Location: Within a mile, there were tons of restaurants. Then within about 10 minutes, you can get to downtown or shopping.
This hotel was located close to everything we had on our agenda for the weekend. It was in a quiet location with not much traffic. The breakfast was delicious. The service perfect. Every single person we spoke with was polite and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super BitCon Trip

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Clean rooms, good breakfast and friendly staff. Reasonable rates. I added an extra night without difficulties and was able to keep the same room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest, AR

Quiet and friendly

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Easily accessible without being in a busy area. Front desk check in clerk was very friendly and polite. Clean, quiet and comfortable. I would stay here again.