Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Not Very Happy

Posted Feb 26, 2017
I never write reviews and I always try to give hotels the benefit of the doubt because they can't be perfect all of the time. I booked the executive suite with the jacuzzi tub and payed about a month in advance through Expedia. When I arrived and finally got to check in, we were put in a standard room, which was very small even for a normal room. I called the front desk and the girl pretty much said they couldn't do anything about it because they were "over booked" and we were stuck in the standard room, even though I paid more for the suite. So I called Expedia and they were VERY helpful and tried to call the hotel to see what the could do to reimburse me. The hotel staff pretty much told them the exact same thing and that since there wasn't a manager there, they couldn't even give me the extra money I paid back. I get that things happen and there might've been a mix up with the hotel booking the rooms but at least give me the money back and charge me for the standard room. We ended up getting two free breakfast cards, which I was surprised breakfast wasn't included. But it was so packed with people that we just decided to go elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference visit

Posted Jan 14, 2017
We were supposed to have a king bed, that we reserved online, when we got there they said they didn't have it anymore and stuck us in a room with 2 queen beds instead. Upset about that since we reserved it online ahead of time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by Brett, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business. I apologize for the staffs lack of attention to detail when it came to selecting your room type. I have shared your feedback with my leadership team to ensure we improve upon our operational procedures. Kindest Regards -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Close to airport and has transportation via shuttle bus. Friendly people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by Brett, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business as well as your feedback
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong room

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
We did not get the room that we booked online at first, Marlsa fixed it and gave us the room that we wanted. She was great!!!!! The curtains wont close so we could not sleep in without light. I dont like to get dressed with the curtains opened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington NM

Nice Hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice, King size bed, very comfortable.
Cons: The promptness with which they clean the room, make sure it is ready for returning patrons.
Location: The location was very convenient it was within 30 minutes to the things we needed to do. There was however a lot of road construction around the area.
we arrived later than expected the check in staff was very polite and accommodating. We were a little late for the breakfast but the restaurant staff was great and fixed breakfast for us, it was very good. we were gone most of the day on business and looking around the area, arrived back at the hotel in the late afternoon to get ready for the evening, we were expecting the room to be cleaned and prepared for our return which unfortunately it was not! Disappointing!! However there was a housekeeper working on the floor that jumped in and cleaned the room even though it was not one she was scheduled to clean, (very professional and helpful). Overall the stay was very nice, I would recommend it to travelers that want to be close to the airport, (about 10 minutes away)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice, people were nice. Bathtub could stand refinishing. Bed was a little firmer than I like, but that is personal preference.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice too

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and well kept room, easy access location. Staff was polite and knowledgeable.
Cons: Everything was acceptable.. nothing that needs changing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappintment

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
When we initially arrived, the computer system wen down and we couln't check in for 2 hrs. Then in the morning the cook didn't show up to work, so the breakfast I had prepaid wasn't ever given and because I booked through hotels.com, they couldn't reimburse me for it. Then that night we came vack and planned on having a nightcap and headding to bed, and the bar tender didn't show up for work. This place has issues within the staff that needs to be addressed. The blonde/brown hair older front desk manager is rude and condecending. The only time I saw staff acually do their job is when the big boss was on site or the young Mexican front desk girl was there. Spend a few more dollars and stay somewhere else.