Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OKC

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Maid service.
Location: Not close to anything. Busy weekend in OKC, but this was all that was available.
Hotel was average. After a long day of outside activities, we returned to an uncleaned room. Beds not made. No fresh towels and trash not removed. We were gone for 14+ hours. They can't do basic cleanup in that amount of time?? Very disappointing after a long day. We had to go down to the front desk to get clean towels. We were offered a extra reward points. But we don't travel often and are not members.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The smell of the room. It did kind-of smell like urine a little bit when we walked in. But the room looked clean overall.
Location: Top Golf is just a few miles away. We ate at Tommy's Italian American Grill and it was EXCELLENT!
The staff were all very nice. The room was comfortable and clean. Overall it was a good hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apparently they don't clean the rooms

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Our bathroom had blood in the bathtub and on the towels from the previous guests. Not only is it disgusting, it's a health hazard!!! I told the General manager and her only response was "Gross!". No mentioning how this could of been overlooked or how to smooth over the situation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
My father was in hospice -we were there 5 nights-service was very good but faucet in the tub dripped constantly-drain plug on sink did not work, bathroom in lobby for women was out of order as was the waffle maker in the restaurant-it seems maintenance on the property is lacking
3 out of 5
by Kenneth from Texas

Short on staff to maximize profits?

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
For the first night of my two night stay, the room was clean. For my second night stay, the cleaning staff made the bed but forgot to empty trash and did not clean bathroom. The excuse from the front desk was that the hotel was fully booked and they had a shortage of cleaning staff. Short on staff sounds to me like a top management that is trying to cut costs to maximize profits. The room itself was fine. Next time I'll stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good location. Terribly rude staff.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Desk clerk terribly rude. Hotel nice. Good location. Spacious room. Noisy lobby.
4 out of 5
by mandy

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall stay was nice, the first day they were testing the fire alarms unannounced so the alarms went off multiple times throughout the day.
5 out of 5
by lynette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels