Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel poor breakfast

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Went down to breakfast to find things empty 30 minutes before service ended. Asked to have things refilled only to have the staff tell us no because they were closing it down. Had to complain to hotel manager to get fresh breakfast put out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel with an excellent staff!!

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: Larger parking area.
Location: 1 mile from the outlet mall
Nice stay. Had another family member show at last minute and they accommodated us without any problems.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Wonderful place and staff at a difficult time

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful staff and facilities that made a difficult time much easier. Their staff went above and beyond helping us out during the passing of mom. The room was comfortable and having breakfast and supper helped keep expenses down. We ended up staying much longer than expected and they even helped by moving our luggage to anther room because some one had already booked the handicap room we were in for the additional days we needed. (We didn't need the handicap room). We can't say enough good about this place and the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Debi, Hotel Management
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be so helpful. We are sorry however for the reason you had to stay with us. We hope you will return at some point under happier circumstances. Thank you so much for posting these kind words.
1 out of 5
by Derek

Worst stay at a hotel ever, horribke customer serv

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at the homewood suites in okc for 2 nights. The first 2 nights were ok then when we woke up on our 3rd day we wanted to stay one more night. We called the front desk and let them know what was going on. I booked the same type of room on hotels.com for 1 additional night. Once i booked the room i went to the front desk to give them my card for incidentals. The lady at the front desk informed me that i could not use the card do to the fact it was a prepaid card. I had already used the card for incidentals when i checked in with the manager 2 days prior. The lady at the front desk informed me that if i couldnt produce a credit card for incidentals, then i would need to leave. I told her i had used the prepaid card 2 days earlier when i checked in and there was no problem. About 30min later the lady at the front desk knicked on my door and informed me i needed to "leave the premises she came in my room and demanded my girlfriend and i "pack our bags and leave the premises" or she would call the police. She also brought a maintance man with her i guess to act as security. I obliged and we packed up. As i was packing she kept rushing and taunting us. All of this was due to a $25 deposit that i offered to pay on my card or cash. We packed our bags within 5min and exited the room. We were waiting by the back door and she approached us again and asked us if we could wait outside. This was the worst experience i had ever had at a hotel. I was treated like a criminal.
5 out of 5
by Rina

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again !

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
We came for a business trip nice hotel good location ,clean rooms ,the staff at the counter was not polite or helpful actually was pretty rude !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Really nice hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: Better pillows
Location: The location is great! Can literally be anywhere in OKC within 2-20 minutes.
Great hotel in a great location! Could use some better pillows but other than that the hotel is wonderful. Stay here several times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had a girls shopping weekend. The room was big enough for all of us. Very clean. Everyone was very friendly. Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Loved this hotel!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff at check-in! Big, clean room, and great breakfast!
Cons: Loved everything Only complaint my boys had was no indoor pool ;) but we weren't there long enough anyway!
Location: Great location. Close to shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Debi, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience here on Expedia. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels