Ratings based on 1,099 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Lobby/Front Desk staff were friendly and engaging.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Food quality was excellent, both in the PM and the AM breakfast. Hotel is dog friendly, which was the reason we selected this hotel. Room design worked out very well for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, Ohio

Space Galore

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Close to freeway and shopping.
Location: Shopping center was close.
We loved the Hyatt Place as the room was huge and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with great amenities & great value

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The value, the amenities, the new renovations and the friendly staff.
Cons: Not a thing
Location: The location is great for shopping, meals and entertainment.
This is a beautifully renovated hotel with wonderful amenities. The staff is incredibly friendly and very prompt in assistance. The room was very clean and comfortable with plenty of space, very nice furnishings and a wonderful atmosphere. The price of the room was excellent and we will definitely be staying there again on our next visit to Oklahoma City.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OU Visitor

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Hotel still in same good condition as 3 years ago. Rooms are kept very clean, so great housekeeping staff
Cons: Better bed mattresses
Hotel is still in great condition. Rooms are still nice, however the air condition unit was so noisy we had to turn it off. We could not both stay in the King bed as it was like sleeping in a water bed. When one person moved the other person totally feels it. So one of us had to sleep on the couch. Front desk people could be more friendly and smile!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Business trip

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very close to a freeway and some rooms are very noisy for a light sleeper. Ask for a room on a high floor and on the opposite side of freeway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Labor Day weekend getaway!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I usually don't write reviews, but why not. Place was nice, very small esp bathroom! Our hotel was next to the highway which we didn't know until after we booked it. Our room was the very last room on the 3rd out of 4th floor which was good. Can be loud at night due to the highway noise, but wasn't terrible. They provided this "sound conditioner" to use if you need it, but that machine was much louder than the "highway noise". I have a 2 year old and the noise didn't bother him! Bed was comfortable but pillows were too soft/down. Liked the soft and comfortable couch!! Hotel needed another sign from highway b/c couldn't find it from main street (hidden behind Ihop/Mexican Restaurant). Very close to shopping strip malls/Walmart and Asia Town which we love! Breakfast was limited but good. Swimming pool is a good size. Staff was very nice and helpful! Easy commute and first time in OKC. Had a blast! Wasn't crowded bc only have 4 floors which was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita KS

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and the breakfast was the best!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Slept like a baby
5 out of 5
by shari from Austin

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hosts were very friendly, helpful, prompt, accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely noisy room

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The west wing of the hotel is just twenty yards from I 44. Room 412 extremly noisy specialy at night from the highway traffic. I requested a change and nobody cared.