Ratings based on 1,061 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, Ohio

Space Galore

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Close to freeway and shopping.
Location: Shopping center was close.
We loved the Hyatt Place as the room was huge and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with great amenities & great value

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The value, the amenities, the new renovations and the friendly staff.
Cons: Not a thing
Location: The location is great for shopping, meals and entertainment.
This is a beautifully renovated hotel with wonderful amenities. The staff is incredibly friendly and very prompt in assistance. The room was very clean and comfortable with plenty of space, very nice furnishings and a wonderful atmosphere. The price of the room was excellent and we will definitely be staying there again on our next visit to Oklahoma City.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OU Visitor

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Hotel still in same good condition as 3 years ago. Rooms are kept very clean, so great housekeeping staff
Cons: Better bed mattresses
Hotel is still in great condition. Rooms are still nice, however the air condition unit was so noisy we had to turn it off. We could not both stay in the King bed as it was like sleeping in a water bed. When one person moved the other person totally feels it. So one of us had to sleep on the couch. Front desk people could be more friendly and smile!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely noisy room

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The west wing of the hotel is just twenty yards from I 44. Room 412 extremly noisy specialy at night from the highway traffic. I requested a change and nobody cared.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ok

Nice

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Daughter got cut by glass while at the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great experience in total, pleased and could not ask for better happenings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great nights stay at a great price.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Quiet. Comfortable bed. Good Breakfast, Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Never again

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Our room had an odor, the shower did not drain, an ant crawled out of my food from the Breakfast Buffett, a bug crawled through my sons suitcase which was on the floor,I stepped on a pill that was not any of ours, I got stuck in the bathroom located by the pool, it was expensive, there was broken glass under the pullout that was not from us nor ever cleaned up while we were there.
5 out of 5
by Pearline from San Antonio, TX

Awesome hotel & staff

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time, the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Rodney from Dallas

Night with grandkids.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very good breakfast and bed and pool for the kids.