Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel room clean room

Posted Aug 26, 2015
The room was nice for the price, the room was clean and the housekeeping staff was very nice I was worried at first because the check in staff at the front desk seemed preoccupied and less than friendly as if I was in the way, that was the only interaction I had with the desk, quite to the contrary the housekeeping staff was friendly and seemed helpful, My only other complaint would be the closeness to the interstate overpass, but the traffic noise was not too bad considering, I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a little hard to get to

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We were later informed that it's easier to find the hotel if you search IHOP in your GPS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel off NW Expressway

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We weren't told the pool was out of order when we booked. Our refrigerator didn't work, and it was difficult to access from I-44. Hotel was clean & staff was friendly. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Better than the usual for this category of hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
So glad I wasn't at Marriott Courtyard, Hilton Garden Inn, or similar brand hotel. Hyatt got this right. The room has both a sitting area and an sleeping area. All one room (short panel divider), but spacious. Nice kitchen area -- refridg, microwave, and sink. Bar downstairs is open late enough, and included breakfast includes some nice dishes other than the typical pastries and rehydrated scrambled eggs. The kitchen was able to accommodate my need for a gluten-free breakfast sandwich (just don't put it on an English muffin). The pool was closed for remodeling, much to my dismay. I had endured a 550 mile drive that day by looking forward to stretching out my cramped muscles in the pool. When the receptionist saw my dismay, she sweetly suggested that she call some nearby hotels and see if they would allow me to come over for a swim. (they didn't) But she was so eager to try to meet my needs, that I was happy to take second best: 45 minutes on the stationary bike. But at this location, ask for a room away from the highway. Our room was delightfully quiet, but a woman checking out just ahead of me was dissatisfied with having been put in a room very close to the highway.take-the
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice, clean room but

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Quieter ac/heat unit, fix the floor, fix the moisture problem in the shower.
Location: Did not explore outside so have no comments.
The room was nice and clean but the remote didn't work, the shower walls have moisture behind them that you could notice thru the marble tile, the bathroom floor had give to it and the ac was very noisy. Glad we only had to stay one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally Located

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Right off of the freeway. Close to so many great things. Mall, great dinning, gyms. Would definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice little to close to the highway

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Very pleasant very nice staff a little close to the highway for me though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: Road to hotel
The hotel has a very good staff very friendly.. Great Stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa ok

I enjoyed my stay.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very clean room and the breakfast is wonderful. The bed was kinda stiff and there's no microwave, but other than that it was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Prices were not as quoted.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Not much. I would not pay to stay there again.
Cons: Signs on the freeway, with explicit directions.
Location: There was an Ihop directly in front of the hotel. Everything else was fairly distant with an exception of McDonalds. (which I don't frequent - ever)
I was quoted $89 per night, I ended up paying $229 for a two nights stay. The location was very hard to find, and my window faced an overpass and traffic was zooming by all night long. I'm not a hard person to deal with, but I wasn't very pleased, because the room, and services certainly didn't merit $115 a night.