Ratings based on 1,029 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great nights stay at a great price.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Quiet. Comfortable bed. Good Breakfast, Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Never again

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Our room had an odor, the shower did not drain, an ant crawled out of my food from the Breakfast Buffett, a bug crawled through my sons suitcase which was on the floor,I stepped on a pill that was not any of ours, I got stuck in the bathroom located by the pool, it was expensive, there was broken glass under the pullout that was not from us nor ever cleaned up while we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice staff
Cons: add microwaves
Location: Ok location, iHop, McDonalds and Mexican restaurant in walking distance and shopping close by with a Chili's and other restaurants and shops.
It's a nice hotel, this was probably another hotel and was bought out by Hyatt because the elevator seems old and it's loud. A/C - too loud in the room. TV - the direct TV connection kept coming loose and would fall away from the TV Couldn't sleep in because there was too much light coming into the room even with the darkening shade closed, had to prop the sides to the wall so light couldn't get in. Hate wasting coffee, maybe consider purchasing Keurig K55 coffee makers for the rooms, they're so much easier, especially for 1 cup of coffee and clean up is a breeze
4 out of 5
by Azraa from Dallas

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay!
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Ann Arbor MI

Across the US again

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay...safe clean fab accomodations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is right off the highway

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The hotel was nice, but it was right off the highway and we had an end room that was close to the road. Needless to say, it was a little loud. But the staff was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok.

Spacious room, close to shopping, theatre , dining

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: closeness to everything!.Friendliness of staff and great room.
Cons: All was great!
Location: Close to everything.
Staff was great, very friendly and helpful. Room was big, clean and comfortable. Everything was close( dining, movie, shopping, expressway).
5 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Missy from Kansas City

Good location but hard to see from road

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
location was hard to fine since they were behind the Courtyard but the staff and room was very good. I would recommend this and will visit again.
5 out of 5
by chad from Olathe,Kansas

Wedding Trip!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was great!!! They had an indoor pool and the breakfast was fantastic and fresh and hot!!! The only down side that I could see was that the bathroom door in the room would not shut all the way, and so that was kind of awkward, when it came to going to the bathroom or taking a shower, but other then that it was a great stay!!!!!