Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: The Hotel for the room and breakfast was good value for what you get. Overall quality is what you expect from a Hyatt Hotel.
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Location was convenient for restaurants, markets like Whole foods and a large mall.
The hotel was convenient for our activities. Room was clean and the staff was very cordial. Breakfast was good and always well stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with horrible internet

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The hotel was clean, the staff was nice, and the breakfast was delicious. My biggest complaint revolves around the Internet. It's slow. try tonstream a movie from Netflix and it played for ten minutes, then buffered for 5 minutes. The front desk said nothing was wrong with it, then offered to call the ISP and never followed up with me....twice! Aside from that, my only complaint is that the pillows are too flat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St paul MN

Just passing through

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Upon arriving the receptionist was rude. Our room was clean but the floors were uneven and the carpet needed to be replaced. Our stay was quiet and safe. The breakfast spread was ok. The bagels and fruits were fresh but The hot food was well....gross. Coffee and tea selection was the best part about it. We probably wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Out of the way and quite
Cons: Can't think of anything really.
Location: Real close to Penn Square Mall if you're into that sort of thing. Easy access to the major hiways.
Stay in OKC twice a year to see family. This was the nicest place we've stayed since 2013. New, clean and most of all quite. The King bed was super comfortable. The breakfast was more then expected and very nice. We'll be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Clean spacious. Will come back Great breakfast. Gratis location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Comfortable, close to Penn Square.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, bed and TV size
Cons: Hard to find
Location: Penn Square Mall, Nordstrom Rack and The Cheesecake Factory!
Hard to find, but wonderful once you get there. Great choices for breakfast. Big TV for football game!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls, TX

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was very friendly. I got checked in quickly, and the room was spacious and clean. No noise, and the pool was nearby my room.
Cons: No improvement needed
Location: Food, Mall, Movies
The hotel staff was very friendly. I got checked in quickly, and the room was spacious and clean. No noise, and the pool was nearby my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Would definitely stay again

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The room was perfect and big enough to hold my family of 6 without being right on top of each other. The only downfall was the traffic noise and the noisy neighbors other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
excellent hotel, good location, great hospitality , see you next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TC

Nice hotel close to I 40 & Whiskey Cake restaurant

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Stayed overnight on way to west coast, convenient to freeway and close to great restaurant, Whiskey Cake