Ratings based on 1,195 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Noisy and outside was not tidy.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The room I was in was right off highway and the view from room was very untidy. Pallets piled up. Air conditioning units very noisy and not even an attempt to place a barrier to curb sound or visibility. Under bridge area visible and very ugly. Possibly landscaping would help. I booked for four nights and this is the room they put me in? Noisiest I am sure. Even had a white noise machine in room so they were aware I am sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Denver. Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Comfort and value. Safe location
Cons: Breakfast was very poor. The area looked as if a frat group had just been through. The area was messy and dirty. And the food and coffee were empty
Location: Great food choices nearby.
The room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was not so great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grove, OK.

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: It was close to Remington Park.
Cons: Lost a couple of pendents
Location: Location was great and plenty of eating places close by
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highways and shopping.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Our room was next to expressway, but we were not disturbed by noise. The breakfast buffet is excellent and changed each day to avoid being monotonous. Indoor pool was nice. Our only complaint was our request to have extra decaf coffee was ignored by housekeeping, but not a deal breaker. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo, tx

Clean and close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and tended to everyday. The pool was one of the cleanest pools that we have been in for awhile. Close to the mall and some great local restaurants. Would definatly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small Complaint

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I don't normally like to complain. However, since the hotel clerk that checked me out didn't ask how my stay was, I will say this: Although my stay was quite pleasant, the lack of hot water to shower & shave by in the morning was disconcerting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted May 14, 2017
Family has stayed at this hotel before when in the city, but it was my first time booking with them. I really enjoyed the stay. Reserved the family room. Spacious, clean, and quiet. Staff was friendly. Breakfast is okay. Not much of a variety, but still descent. And best part of staying here is that the hotel is close to major retailers, restaurants, and Penn Square mall.
4 out of 5
by Allyson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George

Great hotel & staff

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
the staff could not have been more helpful - great stay thanks
5 out of 5
by Adam

Nice

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice comfy room