Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Was nothing like what he had booked.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
We made our reservation with a California king bed. We got a full size bed. Fridge did not work in the room. Was not very clean and smelled bad.
1 out of 5
by Alyssa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by DALE from CALIFORNIA

FILTHY AND RUDE OWNERS

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
office owner was rude and yelling. Charges $50.00 deposit and then when you check out goes to your room to look at it before they give you your deposit back. They want CASH deposit. otherwise they'll take a week or more to give back your deposit. Room was filthy, carpet stained all over and looked filthy, tub/shower floor was chipped all over, rough and ugly. Won't stay there again ever.
3 out of 5
by RICHARD from Wichita Falls TX

ok for a short night

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
I just needed a place to sleep a few hours before a 730 morning flight. The door had no latch. I hoped the lock worked. Heater worked well. Sheets looked clean. Bathroom was clean. All I needed. My wife would not stay here.
1 out of 5
by Jacob from Oklahoma City

Keep looking! Do not stay here!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
We were very disappointed in the Knights Inn. One room key, non functioning WiFi; the phone in our room didn't work; the cord on the lamp was cut in two and taped together, but not working. We had to unplug another lamp just to use the microwave. We went and bought an extension cord so we could charge or phones. The amenities at this hotel are poor at best. The bath tub was stained with black. We have stayed in nicer hotels for less money, and WE WILL NOT BE GOING BACK.
1 out of 5
by Rika from Not Oklahoma

Sanitary enough for Zombies

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
The checkin process was fine... and then I got to my non-smoking room. It reeked of cigarettes, there were cigarette burns on the sheets and the lightbulbs were missing from the lamps. Even the bathroom made me feel unsanitary. The shower head did not appear to be fully attached to the wall, the shower door was splattered with something white... and the toilet paper roll was wet. When I went out of my room to try to get to the office again, a man who wasn't acting right approached me to ask me if he could use my bathroom. So I shut the door, not letting him in and did not re-surface out of the room for many hours (and did not make it to the office, in fear of this man and others like him). Not a great part of town, I should have read a little more on the location. But if you really don't care what $50 gets you, I still would not recommend this place. The only good thing about my stay was talking to the groundskeeper, he was delightful and made the gnarly vibe of the hotel vanish for a minute. I'd stay here again during a zombie apocalypse but that's about it.
3 out of 5
by Greg from OKC

Close to Airport

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
It was a place to stay. I had an early flight, so all I did was sleep. I can't say too much about anything else. It was great that they have park & fly, as well as airport shuttle service.
1 out of 5
by Michelle from Mesa

Not recommended!!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
The room was horrible. In a bad neighborhood. Much further than it advertised to the airport. No hot water. When I mentioned this I received no response no apologies for the inconvenience. The only good thing...clean sheets. Thank God because that would have been my final straw with this place. Totally not worth the money being asked for. Hotels.com should pull it from their list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the breakfaste is not so good.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: i like this hotel because it very cheap.
Cons: add more the types of the breakfast.
the breakfaste is not so good. the types of the foods is too little. and all of food are too sweet.
1 out of 5
by NoNicknameNancy

Disgusted

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Orbitz
It was an easy hotel to find, and the price made me expect a clean, nice hotel. What I found was the complete opposite. The room smelled musty and moldy, as did the refrigerator. The bedding looked dirty and smelled bad. The service was OK but the pool was outdoor and right across a parking lot was an Inn that offered extended stay. 3 men continuously watched us swim and then proceeded to stare at us throughout the night. The air conditioning worked, but it was so noisy that every time it came on, I was woken up. Plus, twice during the night someone knocked very loudly on my door. I didn't answer it, as I was a female in an unfamiliar city, but I was awoken both times and it doesn't say much for security and safety. All around, a bad experience and I wouldn't recommend staying here at all!