Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg from OKC

Close to Airport

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
It was a place to stay. I had an early flight, so all I did was sleep. I can't say too much about anything else. It was great that they have park & fly, as well as airport shuttle service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Mesa

Not recommended!!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
The room was horrible. In a bad neighborhood. Much further than it advertised to the airport. No hot water. When I mentioned this I received no response no apologies for the inconvenience. The only good thing...clean sheets. Thank God because that would have been my final straw with this place. Totally not worth the money being asked for. Hotels.com should pull it from their list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the breakfaste is not so good.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: i like this hotel because it very cheap.
Cons: add more the types of the breakfast.
the breakfaste is not so good. the types of the foods is too little. and all of food are too sweet.
1 out of 5
by NoNicknameNancy

Disgusted

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Orbitz
It was an easy hotel to find, and the price made me expect a clean, nice hotel. What I found was the complete opposite. The room smelled musty and moldy, as did the refrigerator. The bedding looked dirty and smelled bad. The service was OK but the pool was outdoor and right across a parking lot was an Inn that offered extended stay. 3 men continuously watched us swim and then proceeded to stare at us throughout the night. The air conditioning worked, but it was so noisy that every time it came on, I was woken up. Plus, twice during the night someone knocked very loudly on my door. I didn't answer it, as I was a female in an unfamiliar city, but I was awoken both times and it doesn't say much for security and safety. All around, a bad experience and I wouldn't recommend staying here at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Houston

Just a one nighter on long road home - nice enough

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Convenient to highway and close by major chains (especially Braum's!)
Cons: Room non-smoking but definite smell of smoke in room.
Location: Didn't have time to enjoy anything except the Braum's Ice Cream store - which was great.
Quick stay- got in late - left early - staff okay - need for deposit in addition to payment a little puzzling but maybe it was the clientle they attract - we had no issues with anything.
1 out of 5
by Steve from A

Please do not waste your money!

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Very old hotel having cracks and patches on the walls and surprisingly asking for deposit. I and my wife stayed in many hotels which were much newer and better than this one, we never asked to pay any deposit. Unfortunately these dudes did not return my deposit yet. Not all but the staff is completely rude, especially the manager. The manager asked extra money for foam cups that i wanted to grab from the lobby. Well, there are so many good deals out there. Pls do not waste neither your money nor your precious joy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tomy from oklahoma city

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
Did not have roomed that was booked. No ammenities in room as advertized. Had to leave early due to cancelation and you would not reimburse for the niights not used. I will never stay with your chain of hotels again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dong

Posted May 19, 2014
This is very good! The environment is very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
Good price, good location, good stay.
2 out of 5
by Bruce from Lewiston, ID

Run down

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Cons: Staff and hotel renovations