Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not get what I was guaranteed

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Cons: The guy at the desk was very rude.
I called Expedia to make sure I was guaranteed a smoking room and when I checked in I found it was a non-smoking hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie from Los Angeles

Slept well

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Most importantly, bed was comfy and clean and it was quiet, so I slept well. Room seemed clean except for a dirty sock under a chair from a previous guest (it was a dark color sock and the carpet is dark so I can understand why it was missed). Fitness center needs to be refurbished. Hot tub was empty - perhaps being serviced but I didn't want to use it so no big deal. Location was perfect for us - close to I40 and gas station. Nice folks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our trip

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms needed some repair. Construction going on close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
I wish the curtains would have closed. The parking lot lights shined in the window all night long. Other wise good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Enjoyed the hotel! Very clean, good breakfast. Beds were comfortable...nice staff. Would definitely stay here again in the future or even recommend friends to this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Close to OKC and Kirkpatrick turnpike

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Close to OKC and Kirkpatrick turnpike.
Cons: Need drapes that close all of the way to block parking lot lights.
Location: OKC is near. McDonalds is across the street and there is an ihop nearby.
Stopped here due to convenience. The rooms are large and nice! But, they allow pets and there are always some irresposible pet owners. Had to change rooms due to a barking dog. The rest of the night was pleasent and breakfast was ready by 6. Also, the drapes do not close, so there is lots of light in the rooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Virginia Beach

Nice rooms

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Big room and comfortable beds. Clean. Its a nightmare trying to get to hotel with all the construction going on. Took us 40 minutes and 20 miles of driving back and forth to find a way in. The guy at front desk couldnt even figure out how to guide us in but he eventually used Google Maps to walk us through back roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from San Diego, CA

Great!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
No problems. Great!