Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Island, NC

Child rescue

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Godd Value and Pet friendly
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: Pretty easy to access from the interstate Hwy
La Quinta has always met our needs when traveling with our Fur Children. We highly recommend La Quinta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TM Coalgate, OK

Hotel in OK City

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Hotel staff was great. Room was clean. The hotel is centrally located to shopping, good restaurants and Bricktown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad but not good

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Towels showers funiture
Location: Plenty of resturants and close to the fairgrounds
Besides the tempermental ac/heat system that was noisy and the thin little towels, the crap tv program we also hadto deal with loud trucks starting at 4am and the trash truck at 430. Not to mention the soft tub floor. Pics were better online than the hotel was inreal life
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo texas

Nice hotel close to I-40

Posted Oct 14, 2015
It is in good location close to several Restaurants and things to do
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, room too hot

Posted Aug 9, 2015
It's was pretty stuffy in our room, and my boyfriend is an a\c guy, he checked the filter and it was filthy. and our room would've been ALOT cooler if it was changed. Other than that, the staff and breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock, ar

Can't complain for the price

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The hotel wasn't bad. We got a pretty good deal, soft bed, and friendly staff. Only issues we had were that some of our lights didnt work/missing light bulbs. The breakfast was ok, just not a lot of selection that morning. Overall, I would stay again if I were passing through for a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel near airport

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The location was close by.
Cons: Shuttle service, breakfast service, paying options
Location: not much things you can do other than near the airport. They have some restaurant near by so no need to worry about foods.
The location was good which was 10-15 minutes away from the airport. On the website, they provide free airport shuttle but the time was fixed and I cannot take the shuttle before 7:00 am so I called taxi to come to the airport. The hotel was weird that they only taking credit card or debit card- No cash accept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
I purchased air freshener for the room. Other than that, It was okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted May 21, 2015
Dirty room, slimy tub, counters not wipes down, awful smell
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dodge City Kansas

would not recommend

Posted May 14, 2015
We were put outside in the rooms that apparently are for long term workers. Possibly construction workers or oil field men for example. The room was filthy!! There was splattered stuff ( I only could imagine what it was because I was NOT touching it) on the walls and ceiling. The bathroom was unbelievably dirty. When my husband pulled back the covers on the bed there was dirt and hair there. All around nasty conditions. I know we should have left but it was extremely late we were tired and didn't want to drive all around the city looking for a room. Neither one of us showered or changed clothes. The room was that bad!! We did complain to the front desk. They were not to worried about us or our issue. My husband took the assistant manager's card and called him when we arrived back home two days later. The assistant manager apologized and insisted to give us our money back as well as a free night. He did make the effort to see our debit card was reimbursed.. As far as the free night. When we decided we were brave enough to attempt the free night low and behold the assistant manager was to busy to return our phone calls. We chalked that up as Karma. We are not looking forward to staying in any LaQuintas for quite some time.