Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, Oklahoma

Very nice hotel if you want to bring your pet.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The hotel stay was nice but we did not know this hotel was pet friendly. The pets were not noises but had I known this was a pet friendly hotel I would have chosen a different place to stay. Also, I wanted to stay at a hotel with a pool. Although this hotel has a pool I was not able to swim, the water looked murky (dirty). It was too warm, very germ friendly. I was very unhappy about not being able to use the pool. Although the room was not bad, I would have preferred to stay at a different hotel because I could not use the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond Ok

Overnighter

Posted Jul 24, 2015
We went for an overnight trip and the hotel was accommodating. It had the three beds we were looking for and they were comfortable. Breakfast was not the greatest but it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

New, clean hotel with easy access to I-35 and OKC

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Easy access to I-35
Cons: Staff was friendly but not proactive at check-in.
Location: OKC is 15 minutes away, Edmond a town of 90,000+ offers a multitude of events, show and great restaurants.
Stayed overnight while carpet in home was being installed. Very clean, like new facility. Staff was friendly and room was clean and comfortable. Hotel overall was very quiet. Only issue I had was with a few lights being broken or unable to illuminate. Would stay again if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Staff was friendly with the exception of the front clerk. She seemed distracted every time I interacted with her to the point of rudeness. She needs some customer service training.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the colony, tx

Nice quiet hotel comfortable for my dogs to relax

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Really nice ready to go before I was even able to really check in nice people comfortable for my dogs they enjoyed their stay as well as I did
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Dubois

OKC Womens World Series

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed during vacation and were only at the hotel one short night. I felt the motel was very nice and in a convenient area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Could be better.

Posted May 23, 2015
First room we had was filthy! Dust everywhere, old not so clean towels and the refrigerator had mold growing in it. We asked for another room which they did give us. The 2nd room was supposedly just cleaned (according to the front desk), but it was equally as filthy minus the mold. Needless to say, we checked out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maureen from Poughkeepsie, NY

Late Booking

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Went to Oklahoma from New York via Dallas for my son's graduation from OSU. I waited too long to book a room and the closest room I could find was in Edmond, about an hour from Stillwater. It turned out to be a good decision and the trip and hotel were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by duke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels