Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Cons: Need more breakfast choices. Biscuits and gravy or waffles for warm food?
Nice comfortable hotel. Room was clean. We were looking for Meline Rd exit from the south and went by the exit. Turned around about 10 miles later and it was well marked from the north.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Charging ports for iPhone did not work properly but otherwise good.
5 out of 5
by Chandra

Great customer service! Nice value!

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff!! Very accommodating for our family of four plus one fur baby! The pool was nice and warm! We had a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, AR

Nice hotel, near interstate

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The staff was friendly, room smelled good, and was clean. The breakfast had a lot of selections to choose from and fresh fruit. Overall a very good experience!
5 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Our key cards weren't programmed initially, drape valance missing, and lethargic elevator gave us the feeling that we weren't really getting the amenities and service we were expecting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great nights sleep. Very quiet, room was very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good. Love that La Quinta is pet friendly. Excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The one disappointment was the internet access. I was never able to get it to work. Everything else was great.