Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Room was good but the staff around the lobby were not friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your stay, as it give us the opportunity to better our service and our guests experience. We would love to see you again when your travels bring you back to Edmond.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Cons: Need more breakfast choices. Biscuits and gravy or waffles for warm food?
Nice comfortable hotel. Room was clean. We were looking for Meline Rd exit from the south and went by the exit. Turned around about 10 miles later and it was well marked from the north.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Charging ports for iPhone did not work properly but otherwise good.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
I was worried because there were alot of kids staying for something, but I did not hear them at all!!! Great stay!!!
5 out of 5
by Charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Zoey

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine except for the paved dog path in back of the property. There were broken beer bottles on the path 4 weeks ago and the same broken glass plus more just the other day when we stayed there again.
4 out of 5
by Manmeet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarina

Recommended

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I ended up here because of their "pets stay free" policy. The hotel was clean and easily accessible from the highway. There aren't quite as many parking spaces as there should be, but it's not BAD. Front desk staff was very nice and helpful (even when I left my key card in the room...twice). If I had to travel to this area again, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Clint

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Love staying here. Quiet, well built hotel. Nice pool. Only disappointment is no, hot tub. But otherwise one of my favs.
5 out of 5
by Ernesto

Great hotel/hard on the tushie

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great, the bed was firm and comfy. Our only complaint is the roughness of the toilet paper. We did not expect that for the price we paid. It was not a good thing for us.