Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north tx

Nice

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was a nice hotel. The room was huge. There was no hotel information in the room. Such as a list of amenities. The breakfast was good although not much selection. Overall pleased with this hotel
3 out of 5
by Mechelle from Lawton

Swim meet

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
All was good until I notice something between the bed & night stand, with further investigation.. It was a sauce package from a taco place. Since I was down there lookin I thought I would look under the bed skirt, wish I hadn't. Crumbs, plastic wrapper from a staw & a few other nasty things. Looks like vacuuming isn't going so well.
4 out of 5
by James from Utah

Older Hotel but still OK

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights to attend a family function. This hotel was one f the older LaQuinta's we have stayed in and it's aged showed somewhat. That being said, it was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was just ok with the typical offerings. One thing I noticed is when I was billed on my credit card it said Comfort Suites not LaQuinta, so evidently this hotel is going through ownership change.
5 out of 5
by Lucinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anne-Lise from Joplin, MO

Heavenly sleep!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were down for a friend's wedding. Location was great, right off the highway and close to the venue. Awesome liquor store just across he street. Bed was heavenly, especially the comforter. Slept like a dream, woke up better rested than I have in awhile. I want that comforter!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE OK

It was fine.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel but didn't know about Breakfast starting at 7 am which is too late for those that need an early start. We were there for a golf tournament with registrstion starting at 7 am so you can see how that didn't work. Other hotels start earlier on weekends so think about that. Did not know about your late breakfast when booking the 2 rooms & all were disappointed & went without eating. Your online ads did not give a specific start time. Actually, it will cause me not to visit you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmond

Carefree move hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Rooms, soft beds, quiet atmosphere.
Cons: WiFi connectivity was better this round...keep improving connectivity.
Location: Edmond, OKC, Arcadia Lake
I've stayed at this Edmond location multiple times and it's still a great place to lay my head after a long day. Friendly staff, clean rooms, easy access to OKC and I-35.
5 out of 5
by Doris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by trent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Plenty of roon for 2 adults and 3 kids

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Very friendly staff... Would definitely stay away again. Very clean.