Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, AR

Nice hotel, near interstate

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The staff was friendly, room smelled good, and was clean. The breakfast had a lot of selections to choose from and fresh fruit. Overall a very good experience!
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Our key cards weren't programmed initially, drape valance missing, and lethargic elevator gave us the feeling that we weren't really getting the amenities and service we were expecting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great nights sleep. Very quiet, room was very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good. Love that La Quinta is pet friendly. Excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The one disappointment was the internet access. I was never able to get it to work. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to interstate and shopping

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Easy checking in/out, on-site laundry, hotel staff courteous and friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Temperature control went out in the middle of the night
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Check the room and make sure everything is working properly BEFORE it is occupied.
Location: This was close to my cousin"s house and not far from the hospital where he had open heart surgery the next day.
My wife and I had stayed at this hotel before so I thought I would book it again when I had to be in the area by myself. I was very disappointed with the room and only got about 2 hours of sleep. The thermostat didn't work properly and when I put it on cool and set it to 78 degrees I woke up freezing. I checked the thermostat and it said it was 68 degrees in the room. I then turned it to heat and set it to 72 degrees. I woke up hot and the thermostat said it was 81 degrees in the room. I was worn out by the time I was scheduled to get up the next morning. This was room 209 and I reported it to the front desk when I checked out. The desk clerk said she would let maintenance know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Dog friendly/clean

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly and clean
Location: Close to Freeway
I was very surprised how nice this hotel was . They keep it clean, my room was serviced everyday and well maintained. My daughter brought her dog over to visit and they were wonderful with her dog. The breakfast service was very simple but well serviced. The staff through out was friendly and polite. I would stay again and will next year!