Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmond

Carefree move hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Rooms, soft beds, quiet atmosphere.
Cons: WiFi connectivity was better this round...keep improving connectivity.
Location: Edmond, OKC, Arcadia Lake
I've stayed at this Edmond location multiple times and it's still a great place to lay my head after a long day. Friendly staff, clean rooms, easy access to OKC and I-35.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay if you don't mind animals

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Very conviently located hotel that is overall nice, but we weren't aware that it would have so many people staying with pets. I think that they should make it more apparent on their website when you're booking so that people with allergies are aware that pets have probably been on the sofas and are allowed in the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Overall a great hotel. Very clean. Breakfast was average as expected and the breakfast clerk was quick and kept everything stocked even while busy. The only negatives I have to say about this hotel was that they were cleaning the pool during our spring break stay but they offered us to swim across the street at a neighboring hotel which we did. Inconvenient but we traveled with kids that wanted to swim. Only negative about our room was there was mildew or mold in top corner of our shower. On ceiling. Perhaps from an upstairs leak? Nice and clean other than that. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Nice hotel. Reasonable rates.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Clean room. Nice staff. Nothing fancy and not many extras but a nice place to spend the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fresh smelling & comfortable!

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was quick & the staff was friendly. The room was clean smelling & fresh. The bedding was clean and comfortable I will recommend this to anyone!
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Cons: Honor the reservations customers make and don't false advertise.
We reserved one room with 2 queen beds and a couch that made down into a bed. The beds were two double beds, which was disappointing because my husband and I always use a queen size bed. Also, the beds were extremely hard and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: The bed, the location, the room
Cons: The pillows!
Location: We were there for a wedding so didn't do much else but go to the wedding.
Hotel located right off the interstate which makes it a good location though we did not hear any traffic noise. The bed was quite comfortable though the pillows, which were all the same, were not (too fat!) for either one of us or our friends. Breakfast was adequate though not remarkable. Elevator quite slow.