Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Cons: Honor the reservations customers make and don't false advertise.
We reserved one room with 2 queen beds and a couch that made down into a bed. The beds were two double beds, which was disappointing because my husband and I always use a queen size bed. Also, the beds were extremely hard and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: The bed, the location, the room
Cons: The pillows!
Location: We were there for a wedding so didn't do much else but go to the wedding.
Hotel located right off the interstate which makes it a good location though we did not hear any traffic noise. The bed was quite comfortable though the pillows, which were all the same, were not (too fat!) for either one of us or our friends. Breakfast was adequate though not remarkable. Elevator quite slow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for the value.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
The hotel was fine, just a standard hotel. Not worth the $175 I had to pay. It is only worth $100 to $125 a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Only had a short overnight stay, room was clean, bed was comfortable but rest of furniture was a bit outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Omaha NE

Perfectly good hotel convenient to the interstate

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay on my way home. Have stayed here several times as I travel with my dog and LaQuinta's do not charge extra. I have always found this hotel to be clean, quiet and convenient to the interstate but not near enough to be noisy. Basic breakfast available with mostly cold foods and waffles. I have stayed in some of the other hotels nearby and found the LaQuinta to be cheaper and just as good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David W.

Trip to Edmond

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Very clean, nicely kept. Would recommend to anyone visiting the Edmond area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Hotel was very clean and accommodating for an overnight stay for my son and I in Edmond, OK. Would stay there again if need arises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian from Ardmore, OK

Great Location for Travelers

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing out of the ordinary - very close to freeway but no noise in the rooms. Convenient and reasonable.